Pantene Pro-V 2-in-1 Pyrithione Zinc Anti-Dandruff Shampoo & Conditioner and it is $3.99 Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V 2-in-1 Pyrithione Zinc Anti-Dandruff Shampoo & Conditioner and it is $3.99»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Tried 'Em All..

    I'v tried so ~many~ shampoo's.. I'm getting close to 50and I'v found I don't hav dandruff, but itchy scalp. I use this now as it WORKS. I also use the 'Head & Shoulders' Conditioner with it. I use other very expernsive conditoners as well (kind of like my own "mix") but I use the 'Head & Shoulders' for the anti-itch factor. Occasionally I will use Tegrin or Denornex, butthat's li...read moreke paint stripper. I also use Scalpicin applied tonic and with the Pantene, will hold off any major itchiness for a good year. My hairspray costs me $45/per can..I hav tried almost every higher-end shampoo out there, including Wen. This simple Pantene product really delivers, at a fraction of the price. If you hav dandruff or itchy scalp issues, try this first, I'm sure you'll be ~very~ pleased. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    XLNTMOMMY | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    what a deal...

    Tryed every thing and this is the only shampoo that doesnt irritate me! irriitates my hairdresser! :) — 6 years, 1 month ago
    JennBecerra | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    pantene

    generally pantene products are okay, this product is good, saves time and money that it has both in it. leaves hair smooth, good value and would be nice if the packaging was more comfortable. overall, when i am in a hurry i prefer this product or when i am travelling. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Samarita | 139 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Pantene True Confidence Anti-Dandruff 2-in-1 Shampoo+ Conditioner

    This is a really great product!I've tried everything to help my dry,dull hair.This makes my hair shiny and soft.AWESOME! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    123789 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    What more do you need?

    With Pantene 2-in-1 you only have to worry about dealing with one product. And that one product does what you ask of it. It works well for my husband & me, but it also works well for my two active teenagers. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    alemos | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    What more do you need?

    With Pantene 2-in-1 you only have to worry about dealing with one product. And that one product does what you ask of it. It works well for my husband & me, but it also works well for my two active teenagers. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    alemos | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Review

    I really like this shampoo; it acts as promised and keeps my hair clean, healthy, and dandruff-free! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    coolworld888 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Why spend more for a good dandruff shampoo?

    I've tried a number of different shampoo products over the years from natural tea tree oils to smelly medicinal types. None leaves my hair smelling as good as Pantene. I no longer get that itchy scalp feeling, just a clean hair one! Why spend more money on other products when Pantene does it all for less? — 6 years, 1 month ago
    34f445 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works wonderfully!

    This is a great product...not only does it control dandruff...without the huge medicinal tingle you get from other products, your hair does not dry out and smells great like all the other pantene products! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Liserbean2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    EVEN FOR MEN

    My husband has sever dry scalp and he loves this shampoo + conditioner! Just give it a try! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    keeko210 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend