Pantene Pro-V 2-in-1 Pyrithione Zinc Anti-Dandruff Shampoo & Conditioner and it is $3.99 Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V 2-in-1 Pyrithione Zinc Anti-Dandruff Shampoo & Conditioner and it is $3.99»
Sort by:
  • 5

    LOVE IT!!

    AWESOME, AWESOME, AWESOME!! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    laura_r81 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Pantene easy and works

    nice to only have to use one product in th eshower! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    nikki_cross | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not for me

    I used the 2 in 1 product before and unfortunately it did not do well on me. My hair was dry and britlle after blow drying. I think for my hair type which is thick and course, I will stick with using the shampoo and conditioner seperate, Even my mother-in-law & hubby wasn't fond of this product. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Tweety12 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    How Pantene worked for me!

    Hey there! Pantene Pro-V worked amazingly on my hair couple of years ago. But the bad news is i have been looking every where to buy it but i can't find it at all. And i have been trying many different shampoos that say "anti dandruff" but i don't see any satisfying results at all. In fact they all start to mess up my hair by making it dry and dull. seriously i need to find my Pantene :( !!!! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    New202 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I'm impressed

    I ran out of my shampoo and found this hanging around in the shower. I had to think for a while before I ended up realizing a 2-in-1 was my last resort. I have greasy roots and somewhat dry tips so I never use 2-in-1's since it conditions in places that shouldn't be conditioned and washes in places that shouldn't be washed. I have to say I was shocked. It actually didn't leave my hair greasy at al...read morel and my hair felt so soft and shiny as well. I don't really have a dandruff problem but I do have to say the lightweight conditioning formula for this shampoo is ingenious. I probably wouldn't buy it myself because I still feel like I need to wash first then condition but this shampoo definitely surprised me and deserves to be in a top ten! — 4 years ago
    windoweyes | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE IT

    I love this, i just bought it a couple days ago! Before i used head and shoulders and i used it for two weks.. what do you know still dandruff! So i decided to switch to pantene which smells wayyyy better, and has made my hair shiner then how coarse and dry it was before! I'm sitll giving it a test run so i'm not sure if it will completely get rid of my dandruff but hey i'm giving this a shot and you should too! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    nicolecapicoli | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best 2-in-1 Shampoo EVER!

    In the past, I have used several types of shampoos and conditioners. A year or so ago, I started using Pantene 2-in-1 and haven't tried or needed ANYTHING ELSE for my hair. I have thick, Jet Black hair and Pantene 2-in-1 keeps it healthy and shiny. My friends and family have noticed the difference and many have changed to Pantene as well. Kudos Pantene. Best 2-in-1 Shampoo EVER!!! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    AngelB07503 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sacrificed Ethics. . .

    I usually only buy products that are cruelty free and not tested on animals, and up until now I have not been able to find a satisfactory product to help with my itchy scalp. I read the review for this product and decided to try it, even though Pantene isn't a cruelty free brand. . . and boy, my karma must be good because this product is great! I took it with me to the beach and tried it so I wo...read moreuldn't need a separate conditioner. My hair has been great feeling and smells clean for longer in between washings, and has, more importantly, been flake free and my itchiness is almost non existent! It was hard to find, but worth the hunt. Thanks! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Dazzler | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pantene shampoo plus conditioner

    This is a really good product for the price, plus its two in one. I used it on my hair, and it gave them a great shine. I loved it! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Nanduben | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best Shampoo products on the market!

    I,ve use these products for years and they truely do what they say. Excellent! GJ Manchester NH — 5 years, 5 months ago
    gege1957 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend