Estee Lauder Pure Color Gloss Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Pure Color Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Not Really..........

    I got this in a bronze color with a gift with purchase. I love the color and it works well but there is a scent that I really don't like. If it was unscented, I would probably buy it because the color is really nice. — 4 years ago
    sheilababe | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Too Goopy!

    Not for me. I got a free sample of this during a promotion and used it during the summer months over my basic lipstick. Hated it! Very sticky and made regular lipstick run despite using a lip liner. I will use if I get by way of free give away but wouldn't buy for myself. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    PhillyReds | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Essential in my collection!

    Love love this gloss! great colour/gloss combination, lasts longer than typical gloss. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    shannon18 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pure Color Gloss

    This lip gloss is a bit expensive for such a small container and I didn't think it lasted very long. I felt like I constantly had to keep reapplying the color and it wasn't shiny enough. It wasn't sticky, which is good and there is a large variety of colors to choose from. I wouldn't really recommend it because there are better glosses you can get for even cheaper prices. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    schuubaby | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    So smooth!

    I have tried many lip glosses, but this one really stands out. I love its texture, it is so smooth and silky and glides on like a charm. None of that gooey, goopy feeling, your-lips-are-stuck-together feeling! And it is very pleasant and subtle fragrance. My favorite shade is Praline, it's a very natural pink with slight shimmer (not too much). I initially got it in a free gift, and absolutely loved it! Good stuff. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    breathless | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great shine!

    Look sexy with this shine! It lasts a long time as long as you don't lick it off! It makes your smile really stand out! Great product! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Melissahoneyb99 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fruity and colorful

    I like this gloss - the colors are true and pretty - nice flavor/feel to the gloss. Would repurchase — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tarsmom | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I use this everyday and never grow tired of it or the color (Rhubarb). It was a shade I probably would never have picked out on my own, but one of their makeup artists put it on me and it was perfect! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Prunella | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend