Pantene Pro-V Classic Care Solutions Classic Care 2-in-1 Shampoo + Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Classic Care Solutions Classic Care 2-in-1 Shampoo + Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good for kids

    My kids love the smell of this stuff which is a good thing because I know they are actually washing their hair then. — 7 years ago
    Moose721 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good

    I like this shampoo because it is good for on the go when you cant take two bottles with you (one for shampoo and one for conditioner). It helps give hair a clean look while leaving it manageable too. — 7 years ago
    Mkarim | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    To the beach

    How great is this? On our family vacation this is the product I always pack. Its fast, easy, and my hair feels and smells great! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mraley | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Swimmers Shampoo

    As a swimmer, my hair takes a beating from the cholrine. This shampoo keeps my hair shinny and soft with out drying it out or stripping it. Best product for swimmers and you can't beat the value. — 7 years ago
    Bre14081 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    this is how I started using Pantene

    I still remember the old scent (still miss it) to this product. I started using it when I was a young teenager and loved it because it was quick, smelled great and left my hair feeling silky smooth. I still use this in the summer time. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kshot1980 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Easy as 1-2-3

    This is my husband's favorite shampoo. It leaves his extra-thick hair clean and soft. He's been using it forever! — 7 years ago
    tericf | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for active lifestyles

    I always pack this product when we go to the river.After a swim, our hair would feel like straw so I started taking Classic Clean 2-n-1 Shampoo + Conditioner along. It removes the hardness and leaves our hair feeling soft and clean again. — 7 years ago
    terrievans1031 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Long Hair Too

    I like this product, it does not make my hair look heavy at the top like other 2 in 1 products do. It's great for travel so you don't have to take separate items. — 7 years ago
    Jackie60513 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Short hair only

    I used to use this product when I was a kid. However, if you have medium to long hair, you should be using a separate shampoo and conditioner to prevent tangles and hair breakage. — 7 years ago
    b1bethany | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    One step

    My son always asks for this shampoo because it leaves his thick hair clean and manageable without weighing it down plus it cleans and conditions in one step. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    annadimiceli | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend