Pantene Pro-V Classic Care Solutions Classic Care 2-in-1 Shampoo + Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Classic Care Solutions Classic Care 2-in-1 Shampoo + Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    For a fast clean

    One product doing the work of two! Your hair looks great and smells awesome all day long...I use it at night and my hair looks great all the next day!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    redheadkd | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Clean and Quick

    This is a wonderful product when you are running late. It's a one step process and leaves your hair feeling clean all day long. Plus, it smells great! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    crazy_girl712 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    It\'s an ok product.

    I have used the 2-in-1 Shampoo and Conditioner. I feel that it cleans great but I tend to need more conditioner since my hair is colored and thin and frizzes easily. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Sumerbaby | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    It Works!

    The Pantene Classic 2 in 1 Shampoo + Conditioner really works it cleans your hair but also conditions it leaving my hair feel clean, healthy, and soft. Everyone Should try this product. It also easier to buy one thing instead of two. Especially if you are in a hurry and rushing out the door. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    nant2way | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's the best!!

    I use this everyday. I have very fine hair and this product cleans my hair thoroughly without weighing it down. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    kjraz1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect Product

    I whole family loves this product. In fact, my husband will not use any other shampoo or conditioner. I love how clean my hair feels after using this product. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    pineapplegirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    If you can buy only one, this is it!

    My personal favorite for all around versatile product. Cleans and conditions in a snap, and leaves your hair smelling great! This is used by the whole family! Great product at a great price. Buy it! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    mrsjns | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Time Saver

    This is it--the ultimate time saver. Great looking hair in just one step. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    bkarnes | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    This is a great product combining the benefits of an excellent shampoo & an excellent conditioner. Convenience at its best! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    OrlandBergene | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    2 in 1 good idea - in theory!

    2 in 1 products never works for my type of hair. This one cleans well, but conditioning in another story. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    me54him63 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend