Pantene Pro-V Classic Care Solutions Classic Care 2-in-1 Shampoo + Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Classic Care Solutions Classic Care 2-in-1 Shampoo + Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great

    This is the shampoo I buy for my daughters. They are 11 and 8 and both have long hair. They both are able to rinse this shampoo out easily. (Not the cae with some other shampoos). The smell is wonderful and it leaves their hair soft and silky! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    NoseInABook | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Pantene Lover!

    Have used & loved the Pantene S/C for years now! Coming from a guy I think it has a great smell & for me lasts quite a while! Definitely recommend it & will keep using for years to come! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Iidentity | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Cleans Good!

    I am a fan of 2-in-1 shampoos! It's a quick way to clean your hair and give it benefits of a conditioner. This cleaned and conditioned my hair greatly! :D — 5 years, 11 months ago
    MEiRi_doll | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product for great hair!

    This is convenient, and leaves my hair feeling great and manageable! When I'm in a hurry, it's convenient to have the shampoo and conditioner together, and it leaves my hair as nice as when using separate shampoo and conditioner. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    akaglenna | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great feeling hair!

    I love the way this leaves my hair feeling, and the convenience of it being in one product! Even when I'm in a hurry, showering before work, using this makes my hair easy to manage, while being fast and a step-saver. A great product! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    akaglenna | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A time saver

    I hate to waste time and this product is great because you can shampoo and condition in the same step. It does a great job conditioning where similar products fail. Nice smelling too. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LuckyPatty | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Quick and easy way to beautiful hair

    Pantene has always been my first choice in shampoo and the combination of shampoo and conditioner is the easiest way to get shiny soft clean hair all in one step. Can't go wrong with this one. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    carcon | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Convenience plus!

    I love not having to do a second application to get beautiful conditioning! I shampoo once, and my hair gets both the Pantene advantages I count on--beauty and manageability! Thank you Pantene! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    hornist | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend