CoverGirl Cheekers Blush Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Cheekers Blush»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Horrible smell

    These blushes are pretty nice, but they smell awful! I wouldn't buy if you're sensitve to smells like I am. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Crystal0923 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just right

    I own this in rose silk and this is the only blush I have used consistently. It blends very well, last all day, and it's not too dark but shows up well on my skin. For about $3 it's also affordable. I know there are people out there who don't like it for one reason or another, but I can't find anything wrong with it. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    statickyogo | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    The color is good. The packaging? not so much.

    i got this in Natural Rose and i love that the color is so natural looking on my fair skin but i wish it came in more of a squae or circle package because I have to swirl my brush around in it and keep switching the sides.....it takes longer to put on then my foundation. When I'm done using this i hope i can find the same color in a different pack. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    crazygirl21 | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Quick and easy application

    I like this blush and brush in particular, in combination, it makes application quick AND easy! Plus, it's not too thick of a powder that you can always layer on more color, if you desire. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    julia_ruckus | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good stuff!

    This really brings out my cheekbones! I love it. Price is good. All around good blush. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    cheyennebbb | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I bought this blush because I saw it mentioned in a YouTube video. I absolutely love it because a little goes a long way :) I have 2 shades in it, Plumberry Glow and Golden Pink. Plumberry Glow is my favorite one, dont let it intimidate you, it looks super bright pink, but trust me it goes on sheer. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    leeen_salvatore | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great for the price

    Its a really standard looking compact, but has room for two colors instead of this totally useless brush. I really like the lightweight feeling but would suggest buying in a shade darker than usual because it has less pigment payoff than blushes Ive used in the past. However it may also be a firmer product, I notice myself swirling my brush more than others but since it isn't messy/ doesn't fall apart in travel I will by this again. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    suprise007 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good

    I like this blush because it doesn't come on to thick or thin and comes in a wide variety of shades. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Kk_belle_72 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love!

    Covergirl blush is goo good. They have so many colors so any skintone can use them, the price is so great i think $3-4. The pigmentation is awesome! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    drugstore_lady | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One of the best blushes I have used!

    I have this blush in rose silk, and boy let me tell you, it is one of the best! I hate very pigmented blushes because when i go to put it on I look like a clown, But that's not the case for this! This blush is not very pigmented, but you still get color, so you don't look like a clown. I also enjoy the smell of roses it has. This product doesn't irritate my skin or make me break out. It stays on a...read morell day. There is nothing really to complain about this blush. It is simply amazing, and it is fairly inexpensive too, I got mine around five dollars. This has lasted me a while, and when i run out, i will definitely be coming back to this. Thank you CoverGirl! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    DollFaceXoxo | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend