CoverGirl Cheekers Blush Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Cheekers Blush»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Good Price

    It looks like a small amount of product but it actually lasts for weeks and weeks. Its also richly pigmented and has a bit of staying power. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    TrinityRose96 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    I have really mixed feelings...

    I gotta say I'm pretty torn about this review! I apart of me really loves the color range of shades. I own 4 shades already but would think about getting more of them. I do like how they go on fairly easily on my skin and are build-able. I think it's a drawback sometimes when products are OVERLY pigmented, it's hard to blend into the skin. With that being said... I HATE the weird smell... like wha...read moret is that scent all about :-/ In addition I generally speaking don't use the cheap brush that comes with it. I much rather use another higher quality brush than this one. Plus the shape is unusual, it's hard to get product across the entire round brush bristles.(I've depoted them which makes color application harder.... but I had so much products that it was taking up WAY to much space.) Also feel like this product can be a tide bit "powdery" — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Nikkisuchaqt | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Solid, inexpensive blushes.

    These are some good inexpensive blushes. Certainly not the best, but they're fairly pigmented and easily blendable. Like another reviewer said, they don't last long, but they're still a good blush for anyone looking for inexpensive makeup. — 4 years ago
    JessPlainCrazy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Pretty good

    I absolutely love the color selection of this blush. But, the color payoff is not that fantastic, and the lighter shade that I bought didn't show up at all, much less stay. — 4 years ago
    riley_taylor | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Love the shades, hate the product!

    I found cheekers (though the name is adorable) incredibly dry and flaky in texture, and gave me a very blotchy uneven look. The brush that comes with it is useless, and the lasting power is useless. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    beccacosmetica | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Ew.

    These smell disgusting and are a bit too shimmery for my liking. There are a lot of pretty colors to choose from and very cheap. I understand why a lot of people enjoy them, but I am against scented products because they tend to give me headaches and irritate my skin (this wasn't irritating, but the smell was overpowering and I could smell it while wearing throughout the day). I'll use up the rest of this product but I definitely won't be buying this again. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    paintmearose | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    I do not like it at all

    These blushes have ok colors but the pigment is horrible!I would beg u to go w ELF studio blushes AMAZING!Only 3 bucks — 4 years, 3 months ago
    LexiVirgilio | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It

    I love this blush because I can use as little or as much as I want and even with the smallest amount, it gives me a very natural look. And since I have sensitive skin prone to breakouts this does not irritate my skin or cause a break. It's great! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    JuicyCute636 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    CG Cheekers Blush is hands down my favorite blush! this topic is right up my alley. i had to buckle down on my finances and could no longer afford department store make up. i tried many, many blushes before i discovered CG Cheekers. other blushes often left a "bruised" look on my face, or faded after a few minutes, but not CG CHeekers. this blush makes my cheeks look radiant! my favorite co...read morelours are iced cappucino and bricken rose. so even if i could afford department store make up, i will not stop using CG Cheekers Blush. ever! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    jennbabe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good

    I don't use blush that often but I bought this to use for prom. I was actually impressed. I did not use a primer because I was scared I would break out but even without a primer, it lasted a good three hours with the humidity and my oil breaking through. There is good color pay off and it's not too expensive so I would recommend it. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    livelovelaugh2 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Blush » CoverGirl Cheekers Blush

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"