CoverGirl Cheekers Blush Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Cheekers Blush»
Sort by:
  • 7

    :)

    I love the CG cheeker in "snow plum" as a highlight! Unfortunately, it's being discontinued:( — 1 year, 9 months ago
    HalleJoy12 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Beautiful cheeks in Pretty Peach

    Bought this based on a recommendation from YouTube guru emilynoel83. Was a bit skeptical because the color looks a bit orangey and bright but it has a lovely pinkish peach color when on my skin. There is no shimmer and the color lasts all day for this SAH mom who depends on makeup to make it through a busy day . Definitely do not use the brush included--a big fluffy brush gives the best result ...read more(I use the ELF Studio Complexion Brush because it has a somewhat tapered shape). The product is scented but it does not bother me nor do I notice the scent on my face when applied. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    inthemiddles | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice

    I buy this blush in the brightest color. The color is a nice pink, but not too clownish. It brings out my natural skin tone. I think the brightest pink is perfect for fair skinned blondes. It creates a very doll-like effect. The blush itself smells really good. You can't beat the price or quality. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I've used this blush for years and never changed. I don't like to wear a lot of blush, I just like a subtle color, and this does the job for me! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    kayleegould | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Natural Twinkle is wearable!

    I just bought this because I'd love to play around with blushes, usually I like bronzer better. Firstly, I do like the color of natural twinkle, i applied a bit more because i didn't really show especially for yellow undertone (Asian skin). But, I don't like the brush that came with it. Too small and didn't apply well. I used my own kabuki brush for its blending ability. I think I might try different pinkish color next time .. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    purplemoon | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect!

    This blush really works well when contouring. It is a very nice shade of pink, and does not come on too strong. I've had difficulties with some other coming on too heavy. This blush is just right! I highly recommend it! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    shelby_hamel | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    It's Alright

    Its not the best I've ever used but its pretty decent and I use it on a daily basis. Don't know if I will repurchase this after it is gone... — 2 years, 6 months ago
    AngelRayn73 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good Price

    It looks like a small amount of product but it actually lasts for weeks and weeks. Its also richly pigmented and has a bit of staying power. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    TrinityRose96 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    I have really mixed feelings...

    I gotta say I'm pretty torn about this review! I apart of me really loves the color range of shades. I own 4 shades already but would think about getting more of them. I do like how they go on fairly easily on my skin and are build-able. I think it's a drawback sometimes when products are OVERLY pigmented, it's hard to blend into the skin. With that being said... I HATE the weird smell... like wha...read moret is that scent all about :-/ In addition I generally speaking don't use the cheap brush that comes with it. I much rather use another higher quality brush than this one. Plus the shape is unusual, it's hard to get product across the entire round brush bristles.(I've depoted them which makes color application harder.... but I had so much products that it was taking up WAY to much space.) Also feel like this product can be a tide bit "powdery" — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Nikkisuchaqt | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Solid, inexpensive blushes.

    These are some good inexpensive blushes. Certainly not the best, but they're fairly pigmented and easily blendable. Like another reviewer said, they don't last long, but they're still a good blush for anyone looking for inexpensive makeup. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    JessPlainCrazy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend