CoverGirl Cheekers Blush Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Cheekers Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    good

    I am naturally rosy so I don't normally need blush. I use it when I do a photoshoot or when my foundation and powder covers up the pinkness of my cheeks. I use Pretty Peach and it looks so naturally on me. I would just put a little blush on my cheeks (under cheekbones, stoke from apples towards temple) and it looks natural. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    erica333 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Blush for the Price

    I really like this blush . . . a great buy for the price! The colors are many and varied and it lasts a long time. Don't have to break the bank to find good blush! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    S_Elizabeth | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love!

    I dont usually wear blush.. only occasionaly. But when i do, i use this. My mom uses it all the time. She absolutly loves it! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Barbiewife01 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Value and Quality

    I love Cover Girl Cheekers Blush! I can proudly admit that I have been a top fan of this blush for six solid years now. Theese blushes come in the nicest colors too. I have personally six or seven different shades of them. Can't go wrong with the value, or of course the quality of Cheekers blush. Really, Really LOVE this product! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    The perfect shade

    Everyone's gaga over Nars Orgasm, but with Cover Girl's Cheekers in Natural Twinkle, I get an equally beautiful shade, even application, and half the price! I'm notoriously fickle and seldom buy the same product twice, but this is one of my few exceptions! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    rparker1333 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cover Girl Cheeker - cheap and chick

    I have used Cover Girl Cheekers for about 10 years. Yes, I have tried more expensive brands, but this is the best! It goes on natural and comes in great colors. My everyday color for work is usually Classic Pink or Pretty Peach, depending on my outfit and lipstick. Sometimes Natural twinkle, very discreet. I also use Deep Rose, it looks really bright, but like all Cheekers it goes on natural and blends really well! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Krista74 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cover Girl Makes Good Blush

    I have used Cover Girl Cheekers Blush for over 5 years now. I have changed the shade once or twice, but the product is the best I have found. The compact is sturdy and the blush itself is hypro-allergic. It is a very good product for a good price. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Sheba751 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Natural-looking Blusher

    I hate to see women with bright blush circles or streaks on their cheeks. Blush like Cover Girls Cheekers Blush go on naturally blending with your complexion for that just-kissed look that is so appealing. I never look silly or unnatural when I use Cheekers. If you want the most natural-looking blush I've ever used, then you must try Cover Girl Cheekers Blush. You'll be a believer just like me. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    DTupin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    My favorite drugstore blush!

    Another great Cover Girl blush! It goes on beautifully, blends great and looks wonderful! It also seems to stay on for long periods of time which is always nice. I just recommend using a different blush brush than the one it comes with. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Miranda23 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend