CoverGirl Cheekers Blush Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Cheekers Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great variety, great price

    I love these blushes! I have several different colors, and sometimes even mix them together to achieve just the right shade. Very blendable and long-lasting. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    gymrat47 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Affordable and goes well with any skin tone

    I have been using this blush for two years and I never go without it. I especially love the true plum because it goes great with my golden skin tone and enhances my cheekbones — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sweetdarling | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Price!

    I like this blush and have used it for years. It is a great blush for the price. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Wendyfitz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    pretty, natural colors

    All of the colors go on very smoothly and give a beautiful, natural color. I wear this every day to brighten up my complexion. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    amwflute | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    It's nice for the price

    As someone who rarely uses makeup, it suits my needs and my price range. I tried "natural rose," and I may have to try a slightly deeper shade to get the results I want. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    rowan349 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love cheekers

    Love this blush...goes on smooth and is compact enough to carry, which is really handy to switch to nighttime make-up. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    m1bame | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Blush!

    This is nice, it give you good color and its not over powering and doesnt look fake, as long as you put it on right. But I love it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Olanna | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Tried and True

    I love this blush. I need a little color and I use blush every day. Blush isn't really something that Im willing to spend much on though, so I love how cheap this is. Ive used the color "snow plum" for almost a decade now and I love it. It gives a great shimery, glowing look to my whole face. I use my own blush brush though, because the little one that comes with it just doesn't cut it for me. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    bekahgirlie | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice glow

    For a blush that only costs a couple of dollars, it gives a very nice glow and color. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Jennifer20 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    good

    I am naturally rosy so I don't normally need blush. I use it when I do a photoshoot or when my foundation and powder covers up the pinkness of my cheeks. I use Pretty Peach and it looks so naturally on me. I would just put a little blush on my cheeks (under cheekbones, stoke from apples towards temple) and it looks natural. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    erica333 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend