Pantene Pro-V Normal-Thick Hair Solutions Smooth 2-in-1 Shampoo + Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Normal-Thick Hair Solutions Smooth 2-in-1 Shampoo + Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 2

    To Heavy

    My family has used this and do not like it as it seems to weigh our hair down and does not have the volume nor thickness as Pantene Full & Thick or Pantene Volume Shampoos used with a conditioner after shampooing. — 6 years ago
    Lindacampo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    alternative

    I use this as a change now and then from the regular color products of pantene — 6 years ago
    JoyceP | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    very good product

    i love the convience of shampoo and conditioner in one bottle saves me time in the mornings and works great — 6 years ago
    kadenhol | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this stuff!

    I love the 2-in-1 shampoo and conditioner. My hair feels the best using this vs. the traditional conditioner by itself. — 6 years ago
    tinasams | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    works better than others

    This shampoo/conditioner combo works better than other 2n1's that I have tried. Plus, it smells great! — 6 years ago
    lberney | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Not bald yet

    In July I was diagnosed with Hodgkins Lymphoma. My doctor told me to buy a wig because the treatment would cause me to go bald within 2 weeks. Well, I\'ve been using Pantene 2 in 1 for awhile because my hair is very thick and unruly. Well here I am 3 months later and I still hair! No wig!. My doctor says I\'m the only patient he has that is under-going this form of treatment with hair! I don\'t know if I can attribute this to Pantene or not but i would definetly recommend this product! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Reds66 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Time saver

    I like having both shampoo and conditioner together, it saves time if I'm late for work. Works great, leaves my hair manageable. — 6 years ago
    susan_bednar | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    2in 1

    i cna't wash my hair with anything but a combo now. my hair is too hard to comb through with my fingers or with a brush unless i have some condition added to it as soon as it gets wet. i still use regular conditioner afterward, but this gives me a fighting change of washing my hair without getting my fingers caught up in it as i try to rinse the soap out. — 7 years ago
    tran92 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for time saving!

    I don't use this everyday, but if I need to make my shower fast (with baby crying in background) it works magic! — 6 years ago
    dek145 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great for overnight trips

    This shampoo/conditioner is great to take on trips to save space in luggage. It does the job and smells good. — 6 years ago
    otsfale | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!