Pantene Pro-V Normal-Thick Hair Solutions Smooth 2-in-1 Shampoo + Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Normal-Thick Hair Solutions Smooth 2-in-1 Shampoo + Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Wave be gone

    My hair is somewhat wavy and it takes a lot of work with the straight iron to get it how I like it. This shampoo and conditioner does some of the work for me. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    JacklynC | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    not impressed

    I wasn't impressed with this conditioner+shampoo. it doesn't condition well and leaves my hair very tangled afterward. it does control frizz though. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Alisandra | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    SMOOTH

    smells good and keeps hair smoother. important for those of us with frizzy hair. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    NakiaM | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love Straight & Shiny Hair??? This is for you....

    I always like to have my hair straight and shiny hair..after using this I dont have to use so much hair straightner...Shampoo and conditioner itself makes my hair straight. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    dipal58 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    2in1

    i like having combined shampoo & conditioner & this product works well — 5 years, 11 months ago
    lucyja | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Tame frizzies

    This is my second favorite to use. Humidity in the Southeast is extremely high in summertime and this always tame the frizzies with daily usage. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    kelcorn92 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Product

    I feel that the regular shampoo leaves my hair a bit dry. With this 2-in-1 my hair feels a lot smoother after just a shampoo. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Mercyfullstar | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pantene 2-1- Shampoo + Conditioner is Great!!!

    I love this shampoo! It leaves my hair squeaky clean, conditioned and smelling great. I have used Pantene products for years and this one is definitely one of my favorites! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    avismarie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Busy Mom in need of Timesaving shampoo!

    Being a first time Mom left me without any extra time. I had a whopping 4 minutes every morning to take a shower. That's when I discovered Pantene 2-in-1 Shampoo. With the conditioner built in, I was able to get through my shower quicker and back to my baby! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    JoannieG | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A Hit With My Husband!

    Like most men,my husband is thinning on the top and needs a shampoo that adds volume.The added touch of conditioner is just enough to keep his hair from drying out without weighing it down. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    terrievans1031 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend