Pantene Pro-V Relaxed & Natural Dry to Moisturized Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Relaxed & Natural Dry to Moisturized Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    It really works!

    Relaxed and natural is the best. My hair breaks easily. This made it more manageable and straighter. Try it whether you have relaxed or nautral locks. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    lakia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent

    This produce is great it works wonders on black hair do not discontinue — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ejtumer | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LIFE SAVER!

    I wear my hair naturally curly and at times it would just get really dry and brittle. NOT ANYMORE! This product is absolutely the BEST! I use it along with the shampoo and I my hair is more healthy, shiny, bouncy and all around beautiful! THANKS TO PANTENE FOR COMING OUT WITH THIS LINE!!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    demplesinva | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    MORE HEALTHY HAIR

    MY HAIR CAN BE VERY DRY AND BRITTLE SOMETIMES,BUT WHEN MY MOM INTRODUCED ME TO PATENE RELAXED & NATURAL INTENSIVE MOISTURIZING CONDITIONER, IT TURNED MY WHOLE WORLD AROUND, NOW I HAVE MORE BOUNCY, HEALTHY, MORE BEAUTIFUL SHINY HAIR, AND I OWE IT ALL TO PANTENE. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    msconnierice | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This stuff is the bomb

    I love pantene relaxed and Natural Line it is perfect for women of color! I leaves hair soft, full, smelling great and protected. I use daily! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    racriv | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Intensively the BEST

    I have been using Pantene since my hair grew back after chemo treatments and it leaves my hair shiny, tangle free, and the scent is amazing. I recommend pantene to everyone that compliments me on my hair. I use it on my daughters also. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Kailanimom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    If this product helped my hair it can help yours.

    I am firm believer in Pantene products. I have always liked these products. I have naturally curly, very dry hair and have tried everything known to man on my hair. When I tried this conditioner it was so amazing. I have always wanted to grow my hair out but felt that since my hair was so dry I would only be able to grow it out shoulder length. Since using this product my hair has now grown to the...read more middle of my back, its stronger, softer, smoother, more manageable and I use a hot curling iron almost daily to straighten my hair out. I also dye my hair frequently all things I know I should'nt do but this product made it look like I never done a thing to it. I know its supposed to be for women of color and I am not a woman of color but it works on my hair better than any other product I have ever tried and I have tried everything. I find this product absolutely the most awesome stuff on the market today. I want to thank Pantene for making all my dreams come true I have normal hair after years of pursuit of happiness you have made me the happiest woman alive. Thank You. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    jana4221 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pantene does it again!

    I have been trying to find a product forever that solves my unique problems, so I have tried everything in the world on my hair. Pantene relaxed and natural is meant for women of color which I am not but I have tried everything and when I tried this product it was a godsend. My hair is super dry and always has been. I have naturally curly hair which I straighten daily with a hot curling iron and i...read moret was so fried I did'nt think I would ever have any luck fixing it. Your product has done it for me my hair is soft and frizzfree and smoooth as it ever has been. I love this product because it does what I needed it to do and it is'nt greazy like other products I have tried. This is truely the best thing in the world for me. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jana4221 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love the Relaxed and Natural Line!

    I'm mixed and I have dry, thick, curly hair. This line gives my hair tons of moisture and it smells great too! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Draykus | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend