Pantene Pro-V Relaxed & Natural Dry to Moisturized Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Relaxed & Natural Dry to Moisturized Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    RELAXED AND NATURAL WORKS BEST!!

    I USED PANTENE IN THE PAST BEFORE THIS LINE EXISTED, BUT I MUST SAY I THINK THIS WORKS THE BEST....LEAVES MY HAIR SOFT, BOUNCY, AND IT DETANGLES SO WELL WHICH MEANS LESS BREAKAGE TRYING TO COMB THRU, ESP SINCE MY HAIR IS NATURALLY CURLEY/WAVY BECAUSE I'M MIXED AND IT'S HARD TO FIND SOMETHING MADE JUST FOR OUR HAIR. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    ZYDECOPRINCESS | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product

    my hair is naturally curly and needs alot of moisture this product keeps my hair looking healthy — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Tiana | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Keeps Hair soft & hydrated

    I love this product and I really appreciate that I can find it quickly in the store among all of the other products since the line is a different color than the other Pantene products — 6 years, 3 months ago
    isis1128 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great

    this conditioner is just wonderful. it really makes my hair smooth and silky. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    shanty111 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hello Lover

    I must say that this product is a miracle worker. I use when I don't need a perm to just flat iron my hair. I use it once a week because it's that powerful. It keeps my hair sane when I am due for a perm and can't get to the store right away. One wod for ya= FLAWLESS! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    NatalieB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT & THE COMPLIMENTS!!!

    Hair really swings and is silky smooth! use it religiously. People think my hair is a weave until they touch it and see its really all mine! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ddsims | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A CONDITIONER CONTENDER

    This product was made specifically for my hair type because I have processed hair ,and it does wonders for my hair leaving it full of moisture and volume after I use this product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    divine48 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Gave me body!

    I used this after shampooing with the Relaxed and Natural Shampoo and it gave me lots of body, didn't leave my hair lifeless. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    fleabug36 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Add great body and shine to your hair

    The addition of the Relaxed and Natural line to Pantene's products was well worth the wait. The conditioner gives body to the hair and leaves hair silky and easy to comb through. The conditioner also leaves a pleasant smell. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Pam_Phillips | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    HAVE TO HAVE IT!!!!

    THERE IS NO WAY I CAN USE THE ONE WITHOUT THE OTHER. IN ORDER FOR MY HAIR TO HAVE ALL THE MOISTURE AND NURISHMENT THAT IT NEEDS THIS MOISTURIZING CONDITIONER LEAVES MY HAIR HEALTHY AND FULL OF BODY. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    DEBRAREDD | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend