Pantene Pro-V Relaxed & Natural Dry to Moisturized Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Relaxed & Natural Dry to Moisturized Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    HAIR DR,

    EXCELLENT PAIRED WITH THE SHAMPOO. LEAVES MY RELAXED AND COLORED MEDIUM LENGHTH HAIR SOFT AND MANAGEABLE. YOU REALLY CANT ASK FOR A BETTER AND MORE COST EFFECTIVE AT HOME PRODUCT WITH SALON EFFECTS. WHY PAY MORE WHEN YOU CAN GET IT FOR LESS? — 6 years, 4 months ago
    BuzzysV | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Not just for relaxed hair

    My hair is not relaxed but colored and damaged from pool chlorine. The relaxed and natural line is excellent for very dry hair. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Jemima | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A Product that Works for My Hair

    I always loved Pantene, so I was quite pleased when the introduce the Relaxed and Natural product line designed specifically for ethnic hair. My hair was dry, damaged and had breakage due to the large amount of medications I had been prescribed. I was hoping for a miracle and began using the product after seeing the advertisements. I found my miracle in the Pantene products. The Pantene Relaxe...read mored and Natural Intensive Moisturizing Conditioner leaves my hair smooth, fresh and easy to style. I have noticed less breakage also. It is gentle enough to be used on my daughters' hair as well. This is a product I will continue to use. I am glad that Pantene has made products that work for our hair. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Angellanda | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Pantene Is The Best Conditioner Out There

    I really love this conditioner because it makes my hair shiny and bouncy. It prevents breakage and helped my hair grow and look its best. It is a great value for the money in my opinion. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Letessha | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for Co-Washing!

    I have worn my hair natural for over a year and this is one of the first products that I picked up and the only one that I still use on a regular basis. I use it for co-washing (washing my hair with conditioner instead of shampoo) and it makes my hair easy to detangle and keeps it soft. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Sabrina97 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very good

    I'm Caucasian and I have a huge voluptuous mane of hair, so I used this and it made my hair not so poofy. And you can use it every day even though its a pretty strong conditioner. But you need something strong sometimes... — 6 years, 7 months ago
    misspiggy | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    hair conditioner

    my hair was dry and falling out from years of relaxing it. now after using the conditioner, my hair seems more stronger, and has a good shine. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    JAMILAH | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    THIS REALLY WORKS!!!

    THIS CONDITIONER REALLY WORKS! I LOVE THIS STUFF!! THANK YOU PANTENE!!! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    TONYA2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    ICU for My Hair

    This is a great, cheap instant conditioner. It makes my dry, relaxed, highlighted hair soft and silky. The only thing I would change is the scent. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Spartacus | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    In a class all by itself

    I have used patene products in the past and I thought that they were very and that the commercials were a very good description of the what the products would do. However, for African American Women the battle has been somewhat different. Many products make a lot of promises but fail to deliver. I like this product because it does exactly what it says it will do. My hair was shedding for no ap...read moreparent reason. I had a few split ends, but who doesn't. After shampooing with your shampoo and this conditioner my hair felt great! It was so shiny just like the woman in your commercials. In the past, I have found that some companies produce a product for all types of hair and then slap a label on it saying that it is specifically for a one type of hair and after we purchase it we find out that it is not. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Yvette10 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend