Pantene Pro-V Relaxed & Natural Dry to Moisturized Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Relaxed & Natural Dry to Moisturized Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Pantene Paridise

    I love Pantene Defense Conditioner, It helps my hair from keeping from breakage and makes my hair feel more relaxed. I have always used Pantene Products. If you have breakage and want relaxed hair & breakage free than you should try the Pantene Relaxed & Natural Breakage Defense Conditioner. And the price is affordable as well Pantene really lives up to it's word! Today I am Breakage Free ...read moreand my hair is more Relaxed. Thank's, Pantene you gave my hair a little bit of Paridise....Maryann Moore. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    chirpy11 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love Pantene

    I love Pantene and Pantene relaxed and natural Breakage Defense Conditioner is the best conditioner I have ever used and I am 51 years old! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Robi2u | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works wonders for my hair!

    I love this product it works for relaxed and natural hair. I thought for sure it would not do a thing for my natural tresses. I was wrong. It moisturized my hair and I couldn't see the product on my hair like I can with other moisturizers, Also love the way it smells. It was not overwhelming in the least. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    SoDynamic | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Silky Soft

    I love this conditioner! Its great whether I wear my hair straight or curly. It leaves my hair silky even after I've washed it out. When I've gone 2-3 days after a hair wash I use it as a moisturizer with a little water. It works great! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    MissMikelah | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not too bad

    This product is pretty cool. I heard a lot about it before I tried it out and I must admit it works well with my hair. My hair is in between sometimes I relax it sometimes I don't and the conditioner paired with the shampoo works nicely! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    MochaDlite | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    PERFECT

    This conditioner is great it makes my hair feel soft and is a great co-wash also. The best part of this shampoo is that it does not weigh my hair done. The smell makes it a bigger plus. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    laney21 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Yes, yes, yes!!! I Love My Hair.

    I love my hair since I started using this product line. It makes my hair feel so soft and manageable. I would recommend this to all women of color. This was made for us and it makes your hair feel and smell great. I remember when this used to cost $3.99 a bottle, but over years with inflation it has gone up in price and I'm still going to keep buying it. There is no other product for me. I lo...read moreve Pantene Relaxed & Natural products. When I done washing/Conditioning my hair, I let it air dry and I use the hiar spray which has just enough oils and moisturizes my hair just right for me. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    NawtyNa | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I have really curly hair but am very Irish!

    I have always tried products for women of color and unfortunately they seem to be a bit too greasy granted I enjoyed seeing my hair greasy for the first time but obviously it's not gonna work. This is the best both kinds of conditioner the deep and regular I try really expensive products all the time and the only one that can compare is Ouidad which is very expensive. I love Pantene conditioner, but not their styling products I am always so disapointed! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    siobhmc13 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty good

    This product is great for my hair but bad for my scalp. It causes scalp buildup/dryness/flakiness. I was willing to put up with that because it made my hair look great. I will only use it now if my new favorite conditioner is not available. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Shelly396 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Keeps my Hair Healthy

    I've always used Pantene, but it was getting harsh for my hair. So when they came out with this line of products...my favorite became the conditioner. It detangles so well, especially when I'm washing out my twist-outs, it really does the job, so I don't have lots of breakage. Just healthy, clean hair — 6 years, 4 months ago
    PuddinCake | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend