Pantene Pro-V Silver Expressions Daily Color Enhancing Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Silver Expressions Daily Color Enhancing Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wayy better than any purple shampoo

    I bleach my hair often and it is an almost white platnium and this is the best shampoo and conditioner to use to keep it white. Any purple shampoo alyways leaves a purply tinge — 2 years ago
    barbiehope | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really Works!

    I bought the shampoo and conditioner for my Grandma. She was having an issue with her lovely silver locks turning golden or bronz-ish. She started using the products and now it like Christmas Tinsel! Its BEAUTIFUL!!! It's shiny and strong and I couldn't have asked for better results! Anyone with old ppl, or silver strands of their own, should try these products! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tazinc | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Affordable Solution for Brassiness

    Pros: 1. It Really Works 2. It's only $5 a bottle 3. It smells great 4. Lightweight & Moisturizing — 6 years, 5 months ago
    briar_rogue | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good for blondes

    I have blonde hair and prefer this conditioner (and the accompanying shampoo) over the Blonde Expressions line. The conditioner really softens my hair and keeps my blonde bright and shiny. I love it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ShinyThings | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    save my silver

    Use with the shampoo. Keeps my silver shining and still in contrast with my natural color. Makes my hair do what I want it to each time I use it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    captaintess | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love your conditioner

    really great help keep my hair shiny and soft! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tehanita | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great but hard to find

    It keeps my hair in good condition and keeps the "yellow" out, especially in our water which has a high iron content. However, it is getting harder and harder to find---many stores will stock the shampoo but not the conditioner :(. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    CarlaB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great with the shampoo!

    I buy this for my mother all the time. She uses it together with the silver hair shampoo and they leave her hair a beautiful silver color. Takes away the yucky yellow tone and leaves beauty behind!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Joyell | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    I use this with the Silver Expression Shampoo. It keeps my hair soft and shiny without dulling yellow undertones — 6 years, 2 months ago
    JackieAnn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love my silver hair

    I use this along with the shampoo; I still haven't gotten tired of people telling me how much they like my silver hair. Some ladies like it so much they are thinking about letting their's go natural too. This is what I tell them I use to keep it so bright. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    skoscielski | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend