Herbal Essences Color Flirt Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Color Flirt»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I have black dyed hair I wanna start going lighter

    What's the best way to achieve lighter hair without damaging it anymore. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    socute432 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it.

    This is so easy to do. I do my own hair color, and this is fast and easy. And it looks natural too. Can;t bet it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Paularae | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    love the smell

    it makes my hair smell great and doesn't leave it so damaged — 6 years, 7 months ago
    micki_vb | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    works

    works well, leaves hair soft — 6 years, 7 months ago
    janiebow | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    nice color

    looks great — 6 years, 7 months ago
    gabrielia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful product

    You know how some haircoloring products have a smell that makes you want to shampoo right after coloring? Not the Herbal Essance line. Be prepared for great color, but I'll be the way your hair smells is what will make you smile! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mcguyver60 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great

    Colorflirt makes your hair look natural. My hair has body and shine. It cover's the gray and last up to eight weeks before I have to redo it. I love the look it gives me and I can have confidence in myself. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Cathy831 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    good stuff

    For the commitment-phobic (like myself) finding a good product (or,ahem..otherwise) is often quite a feat. Enter this lovely find - it's got a great mess-free mousse application, smells yummy and looks fantastic for the entire run of the relationship (I generally find I only get about 2 months in before I'm ready for a change anyway). Go get some. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    NICO_GIRL | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Product!

    One of the best hair products in stores! Your hair color will look great and it will smell delicious! Although, if your hair is really dark, the color may turn out darker than the picture — 6 years, 7 months ago
    cookie12 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    one of my favorites!

    I really, REALLY enjoyed this! The box is honest with the color (I have had past bad luck) and it smells good too! Not reccommended for lighter hair colors, though. My blonde friend turned orange. oops! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jaggrrl3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend