Pantene Pro-V Red Expressions Daily Color Enhancing Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Red Expressions Daily Color Enhancing Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Pantene Pro V Brunette Expressions Conditioner / toffee to almond

    I purchased this conditioner a long time ago and I love it! I agree with the other reader, it makes my color pop. The only problem is I can't find the toffee to almond anymore. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    bas123 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    soft soft soft

    and red it makes my hair brighter and very soft. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    misspiggy | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Pantene

    Love Pantene Helps tone down gray and makes my coarse hair as smooth as silk. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    starlaj | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Silky shiny hair

    Leaves my hair silky and shiny. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    luckypatty1949 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    shine and color enhancer not to be compared

    I absolutely love this product! Not only does it spark up my color, it leaves my hair with a very natural healthy shine. I have tried other color enhansers, but they appeared "unnatural". And it always makes my hair smell great! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    athameinegypt | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Creamalisious

    What a nice surprise when it came out of the sample package. It had the most prettiest caramel red. It smelled wonderful. A nice change of pace from my regular conditioner. It conditions really well. I'm not sure if it did anything to my color but I did feel lighter and brighter. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    siyue5 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    One of the best

    This is one of the best color enhancing shampoos I have ever used. Not only does it bring out the red highlights in your hair, it also moisturizes your hair. I really noticed a difference in the texture of my hair after using this product just several times. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    starqueen04 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Looking good!

    I use the shampoo and conditioner and my red hair has never looked better. Finally a product I will use till I turn gray. Worth every penny — 3 years, 11 months ago
    SandyR | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very pleased with the results

    I use both the Red Expressions, Auburn-Burgundy shampoo and conditioner. My color stays rich and vibrant it also lasts far longer than before. My hair is less damaged because I am not coloring as often. Thank you Pantene. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Sumerbaby | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for Red Heads!!!

    I love using this conditioner. It really helps keep my hair shiny and healthy. I color my hair and need conditioners that can help keep my hair from looking like straw. This conditioner does that. Plus it helps keep my color from fading so I don't have to color my hair as much. Highly recommend! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Grymmy | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend