Clairol Hydrience Hair Color Cream Reviews

Back to Clairol Hydrience Hair Color Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    mocha splash

    This product is amazing. When you don't have time to get your hair done at the salon, this product is the way to go! I loved it and it didn't dry out my hair or make it stringy at all. My hair turned out beautiful! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    srbress3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    nice

    I love this haircolor, the color stays in for a good amount of time, and your hair feels nice afterwards! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dreamofamermaid | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gentle on the hair

    I have fine hair and have damaged my hair in the past by using harsh haircolors. I couldn't believe it when I first used Hydrience about 3 years ago. It left my hair shiny and soft and manageable. There was no damage. This is the gentlest hair color I have found yet and I am sold on it. I use the color shown. 04 Sunrise. It is a perfect golden blonde. I get many compliments on my hair colo...read morer. It's very easy to use and I leave it on my hair for 30 minutes and never have damage. I will continue to use this product as long as it is on the market. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sundropz1 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    turns my hair orange

    i have tried this an it was suppose to be a medium blonde but turn my hair orange so not to happy — 6 years, 4 months ago
    batchelder | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    worst hair color

    This has to be the worst hair color clairol has ever come out with.I use other clairol colors so when they came out with this one I really wanted to try it.It made my hair feel like straw.As soon as i was able to I put a new color on my hair looked so bad.will never use it again — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ljstal | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of the best for Blondes on the market

    Clairol's Hydrience is the best home hair color product for blondes on the market. Follow instructions and be sure to color no more than three shades lighter at a time. Hydrience keeps the "brassy" orange color away and leaves my hair soft and shiney. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Debjwt40 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great!

    I loved this haircolor! It does a great job and doesn't dry out my hair. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tennblondie78 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great

    i love the haircolor brand it leaves your hair feeling silky and smooth and its real easy to do at home and by yourself if need be. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    froggy231981 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Moisturizing haircolor

    My medium brown hair was brightened and had more moisture and softness to it after coloring. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jewels | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Clairol Hydrience

    I have tried several different types of haircolor, clairol hydrience by far the best product on the market for me, long lasting color, great shine and a conditioner that makes my hair feel soft and silky! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    zelski | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend