Clairol Hydrience Hair Color Cream Reviews

Back to Clairol Hydrience Hair Color Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    natural color

    love this product it doesn't burn my head and it last. If you don't want an all over it blends in well, very natural looking — 6 years, 1 month ago
    yakkey | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    good bright color but not for grey hairs

    I love the popping color I get after using this and the brightness of the color lasts many weeks, the only complaint I have is it didn't do much to cover my few greys. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    brightie70 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not So Great

    I didn't care for this. Didn't cover like it was supposed to and I used 2 boxes. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Sheila221 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    ^_^ Great work

    It works really well and one of the best ones I've ever tried. It would be nice to see it in a larger variety of colors. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    chibipyrosama | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Price

    The price and color was perfect to cover my gray hair. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kittywhiskers | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Hair that makes you feel good to be in.

    This hair color is great. The extra miosturizing treatment helps keep you hair feeling soft and touchable. The coloring is vibrant and last a long time. Your hair does not feel brittle or burnt like some treatments do. The shades are a stable color that match time after time, so no one knows, that you treat you hair. Even my husband and kids can not tell when I have retreated my hair, it just looks lusterous and lovely all the time. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    dbbone | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Ravishing Reds

    This is the best haircoloring I have tried so far. My hair is colorful and conditioned. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Elizzard | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bamboo

    Hydrience is the only Hair Color I will ever use, tried another, turned my Hair Purple, went back to Hydrience, will never use another Hair Color again, even colors my hard to color gray, Excellent Product!!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Tonika | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best haircolor I've ever used

    This haircolor, (although I use Driftwood) is the best I've ever used. It is the only haircolor I've used that makes my hair feel healthier after I use it than it did before. A great value, too. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Duckydee40 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    good hair color

    Liked this product. It covered well and gave me good substance to my hair. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    dlaurels | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend