Clairol Hydrience Hair Color Cream Reviews

Back to Clairol Hydrience Hair Color Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    GREAT

    I love this stuff! It is such a radient color and it leaves your hair feeling like silk. Everyone should try it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Pitman | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smooth to the touch

    Goes on easy and feels great when dried. Stays natural for weeks and blends with other hair colors easily. Nice to use and hard to abuse. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ranger838 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Clairol Hyrience is the only thing I use for hair color!

    I've tried almost every hair dye out there and Clairol Hydrience is the best product I've tried. It lasts the longest and your hair comes out lookng more like the color on the box than any of the others. The only colors that fade quicker are their red colors (but that happens with most red hair dyes). — 6 years, 7 months ago
    shannymar | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Clairol is for Professionals

    I am a professional and I prefer Clairol over all brands. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    hollybigred | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it

    It turns out beautifully and feels so soft. No damage at all. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    pnstate1986 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Hair Color Brand of Choice

    Consistenly covers the gray while giving me a natural look from day one. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    LenoreTel | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Shine

    I love this hair color it really adds shine to your hair and feels great — 3 years, 3 months ago
    lmotten42 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product, hard to find!!!!!

    I\'ve been using #33 for a couple of years now, I still get compliments on how pretty the color is — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Pixiedust | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good color

    This is one of my favorite hair coloring products. It is not drippy like most and doesn't fade after a month like most. It is worth what it cost. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ade4given | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great coverage for grey

    Thumbs up to Clairol for fabulous coverage of my grey, also long lasting shiny colour — 6 years, 9 months ago
    baker7 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend