Clairol Hydrience Hair Color Cream Reviews

Back to Clairol Hydrience Hair Color Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love it!

    I love Clairol Hydrience! It covers the gray and leaves my hair feeling so soft! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mystcxprns | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Condition of hair

    I love the way my hair feels after I color with Clairol Hydrience. I wish they would sell the conditioner alone. The color does not stay with my gray as long as I wish. However this one does last the longest of them all. I haven't found one yet that last on my stubborn gray temples. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    tracyr | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    I like this brand a lot! It is affordable but last long. I only put it on my roots but when I am done my hair matches perfectly all over. It is fast and makes an irritating process not too bad, — 6 years, 2 months ago
    didapr08 | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I like this one

    This haircolor is gentle and leaves hair soft and silky. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sexyvirgo | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    I just tried the Perfect 10 and I am going back to Hydrience. My hair is so much softer (I have thick, curly hair)with Hydrience - I seem to have a hard time finding it lately though (reason for trying Perfect 10). Please tell me they are not discontinuing it!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Yarina | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    its okay

    I tried this hair color once adn once was enough. It bleed out for days and then didn't even color the grey/white hair. Not the kind of hair color I will purchase again. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    snowkitty69 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great product and easy to use

    I've been dyeing my hair for 20 years and have had plenty of mishaps, but this stuff works great. I have thin hair and whenever I use this, my hair looks fuller, thicker and shinier. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lisawise | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    good coverage

    Colors all greys, does not drip, holds for 6 weeks. Dried my hair a little. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    karatemom13 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft Lasting Hair Color

    Hydrience leaves my hair soft and shiny with multi-dimensional color. I love the way it makes my hair feel and look! I buy it in bulk to make certain I always have my shade (#42 Golden Bay) at hand. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    germangirl | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Love the smell.

    It's a great choice. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ccboobooy | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend