Pantene Pro-V Color Hair Solutions Brunette Expressions Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Color Hair Solutions Brunette Expressions Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome

    This is a good sidekick for the brunette expressions shampoo. I wouldn\'t use any other combination! I use to spray detangling spray in my hair after a shower, but when using this conditioner there is no need for it. It makes my hair so soft and I can run a comb right through it after a shower. I love this prodcut! — 5 years ago
    mspriss | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    great

    leaves my hair soft and shiny! — 5 years ago
    brandy24 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    stylist review

    As a stylist many clients ask about over the counter products. I try them occasionally and I really liked this product. — 5 years ago
    mlbarnhart | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    helps hair shine

    I change hair color frequently, mainly because of the fading color. This helped to maintain the color and shine longer. — 5 years ago
    juliet1964 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Stuff

    This stuff is wonderful; keeps my brown hair brown and glossy. LOVE IT! — 5 years ago
    Twiggy1012 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I do like it!

    I really liked this product. not only did help keep the color to my dark brown hair, but it was also moisturizing and left my hair manageable. — 5 years ago
    Bekkiboop16 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good stuff!

    Smells great and makes my hair feel extremely healthy. — 5 years ago
    Katt276 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Conditioner ever!

    I have usd many different types and brands of conditioner but this product is awesome and boosts the many different rays of the color brown in my hair. It also keeps my hair extremely soft. — 5 years ago
    blkftsquaw | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    I love this conditioner! Not only does my hair feel awesome, but it keeps the color strong! — 5 years ago
    Marierie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best conditioner

    I loved this conditioner. My hair is seriously soft and its not at all greasy feeling! — 5 years ago
    jessica1224 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Conditioner » Pantene Pro-V Color Hair Solutions Brunette Expressions Conditioner
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend