Pantene Pro-V Color Hair Solutions Brunette Expressions Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Color Hair Solutions Brunette Expressions Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this conditioner!

    This is my fav Pantene Conditioner! It makes my hair silky smooth! :) — 3 years, 11 months ago
    bethalee13 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pantene Pro-V Brunette Expressions Conditioner

    My idea of a great conditioner is this product, this product adds shine and softness to your hair yet protects your color! I simply love it! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    DCAPAN | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great

    I like this conditioner for a couple of reasons. It's nice and thick, but doesn't make my hair feel weighed down (which is really important for someone like me with fine, thin hair), it also smells great and gives my hair a nice shine. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    jennyfe93 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Save the Day

    I used a new hair color andit had a dull mousey tone. I used Pro-V Expressions Conditioner and after a few uses the tone became brighter and richer! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Jayme | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    MAKES MY COLORED TREATED HAIR SOFT AND MANAGABLE

    I LOVE THIS CONDITIONER WITH THE EXPRESSIONS SHAMPOO. IT MAKES MY COLOR TREATED HAIR SOFT AND MANAGABLE. MY HAIR DOESNT FEEL DRY OR BRITTLE AND IT SHINES BRILLIANTLY. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    ntmalu | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!

    This conditioner makes my dry curly hair soft, shiny and smellin' great. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Rachellynn5481 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    ahh!

    this stuff smells great and my hair does seem to be more colorful, i try to leave it in my hair for like 3 to five min. just so my hair can suck it all in, i really like this and would use it alternatively with my other conditioner — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Abowers | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great!

    I really like this product! It's working well for me, but my hair doesn't seem to be as soft as when I use other products. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    joygiggles | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic

    I use this in Dark chocolate and it really brightens my hair between color. I love all of Pantene products and the price is right. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Patmarks | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful Pantene!

    This has got to be the best shampoo on the market...especially for colored hair. The smell gets a "10". The shine you recieve gets a "10". The silkiness you recieve from this product gets a "10". I think your get the point. It is worth the price you pay. Thanks Pantene. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Nancers | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend