Pantene Pro-V Color Hair Solutions Brunette Expressions Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Color Hair Solutions Brunette Expressions Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    this stuff is awesome!

    I love this conditioner, it makes my hair feel great, style just right and it looks soooo good!!! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    TRolando | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Don't travel without it!!!

    I use this along with the shampoo and I just can't say enough about it. I hardly ever color my hair but the conditioner, along with the shampoo, just seems to make my natural highlights come to life. It also makes your hair soft and manageable and I enjoy the scent too. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    KarynP | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    needed a hay rake after this product

    I used the shampoo and follwed with this product it did not make my hair soft smooth or managable and actually I think it pulled my color (dye) out in a faster timeframe than it usually loses colr. was very dissapointed I usually stand by Pantenes products but think I will set this one out — 4 years, 4 months ago
    libragem | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WONDERFUL PRODUCT!!!

    I live and DYE by this prodoct. Im a natural brown headed chick, but I color my hair a little darker than then natural color. This product leaves my hair weightless and full of shine — 4 years, 4 months ago
    K_SIRIANI | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great On Hair Dye

    I have naturally salt and pepper hair. I have used this along with the shampoo up til I had decided to let my gray grow out. I loved it! My Hair was soft and shiny and didn't revert my relaxer nor did it dry my hair out. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    dnisey64 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    I always follow Pantene shampoo with this conditioner. The two together leave my hair soft and silky but not greasy feeling like so many products. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Ladymech | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for non colored hair!

    I dont color my hair but i do use the conditioner and also the shampoo for my curly hair. I love it a lot, i've been searching for something like this and i can't believe how wonderful Pantene Pro-V Brunette Expressions' are. I also love the smell of nutmeg and dark chocolate. My mom, mother-in-law, and yes, my father, all use Expressions'. I highly recommend Pantene Pro-V Expressions'. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Speedi25 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Conditioner from Heaven!

    This conditioner not only keeps my brunette hair healthy, it also keeps my super curly hair silky soft and full of life! It's the only conditioner I know will work everytime! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    amyloulou80 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Short and Sassy

    I love Pantene conditioner and the color enhancer keeps my dry hair moisturized and soft. The color looks fresh a lot longer and allows me to maintain my color for longer periods of time. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Montee | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Awesome

    My hair is super soft, less frizzy and super shiny. Great product for the price. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    wildchyld706 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend