Pantene Pro-V Color Hair Solutions Brunette Expressions Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Color Hair Solutions Brunette Expressions Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My hair feels wonderful!

    I use this with the Expressions Shampoo and my hair looks and feels wonderful! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    qjanet | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this conditioner

    I have always been complimented on my hair, but since I have started using this shampoo and conditioner combo I get rave reviews. The women at work call me Miss Pantene. My hair is so shiny and touchable. Compared to other color enhancing shampoos and conditioners this one has worked the best for me. I keep my color about an avarage of two weeks longer. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    heatherprice | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great conditioner!

    I loved the enrichment of my hair color, it gave it a suttle shine. It seemed to be the right conditioning for my hair. It took care of all fuzzy fly away hairs, smooth and controlled. Great product. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Gloryb | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great feeling hair

    Goes great with coloring your hair and the hair looks and feels great. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    diozze | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Holds color

    I get my hair highlighted and this is great to keep it up between salon visits. It smells great, too! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Jennifer02 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    use it with the shampoo

    THough I do not wash my hair every day, I do condition it every day. Again this product keeps the shine, manages my hair and helps to hold the color. Great stuff! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    dee520 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    SHINE!

    Wow! If you want shine and supple hair this is your product. When I started using the Pantene expressions conditioner my hair was so dull now it seems my hair has become younger. Healthy hair is what I always strive for Pantene Pro-V Brunette Expressions Conditioner did this for me. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    NovelBliss | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Loved it

    Made my hair glisten all day & controlled the frizzies in the dry chicago winter weather. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    squeekie58 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    smooth

    this conditioner makes my hair so smooth, I get complimented all day — 4 years, 2 months ago
    kp2931 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A MUST Conditioner to Cover those Grays!!!

    I LOVE this conditioner!!! Not only does it work without weighing down my hair but it actually WORKS!! I can honestly say using this line of shampoo and conditioner makes my hair color last twice as long. You can use it evenif you don't use haircolor and it works! I leaves my hair so smooth and soft and manageable. I get losts of compliments on my hair and the price is so reasonable too! LOVE this conditioner!! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    123Beautiful | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend