Pantene Pro-V Color Hair Solutions Brunette Expressions Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Color Hair Solutions Brunette Expressions Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    great smell

    conditions well, and has a great smell, unlike other color enhancing conditioners that smell like hair dye. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Merbydoo | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    smoothes my hair

    I started using this in conjunction with the shampoo and it works great! My hair is so smooth and in the Arizona heat, my hair stays hydrated. thanks so much. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Sonia79 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product!

    Is a great mate for the shampoo and takes care of the fly aways! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    drcfob | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great

    love the smell---last all day!!! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    lesiak | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    This conditioner is all I use

    I really like this conditioner and use it on a regular basis. Love the smell, softness and shine it leave my hair. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Meemster613 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great results

    It really lets my hair with a better color but it doesn't let it heavier like some other conditioners. Good stuff! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    lkawasaki | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Hydrating Results

    the Hydrating results were great! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    bluescorpion | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Brunettes do it better

    I love this product, I use it with the Brillant Brunette Shampoo and I love the way it enhances my brown hair. It always leaves it very shiny and soft. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    JKanick | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good Stuff

    I hardly ever use condition because it weighs it down. This conditioner did not! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    kageorgia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    I love the way it brightened my natural hair color. I have really thick hair and I love the way it leaves my hair soft and managable. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Perezwifey | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend