CoverGirl Outlast Pressed Powder Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Outlast Pressed Powder»
Sort by:
  • 6

    OK

    This is an OK powder. I have combination oily skin and find that I need to reapply throughout the day to my T-zone. I have worn this when going to play at the park with my son and thru other active activities and I find that it tends to get blotchy(sp). — 6 years, 4 months ago
    LoveMyBoysBZ | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    i think that this is a must have...i never leave home without it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    switz54 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    PRESSED PERFECTION

    EVERY GIRL SHOULD CARRY PRESSED POWDER IN THEIR PURSE...EVERY GIRL. IT'S A NICE PICK-ME-UP THROUGH OUT THE DAY. CG OUTLAST IS THE BEST PRESSED POWDER I'VE USED SO FAR. BE CAREFUL IF YOU HAVE DRY SKIN THOUGH, YOU COULD GET FLAKY. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Casedilla | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good For Fair Skin

    My skin is fair and this product comes in so many tones, it has just the right shade for most women. It is great coving flaws. I would recommend. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    juliasmommy4 | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good powder.

    I really like this powder. It goes on even over foundation. It does need to be re-applied for a fresh look. It doesn't clog my pores though. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Amanda_H | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Okay

    My opinion on this product is that it is okay. You have to put it on lightly though, that is if you dont want it on your clothes. — 7 years ago
    stilldrming28 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    fabulous

    This is the one powder I have found to help control my oily shine. Love how it feels and looks. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    joseygirl | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    One product I would never be without-at home or in my purse

    I have used this for years. I love Cover Girl anyway, but this Outlast Pressed Powder is wonderful. It does make your skin feel so pampered. And the price is so reasonable. Cover Girl is the best! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    evcl24 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    cover girl

    i've been using this product for over 10 years now. it is great. it doesn't give my breakouts and it feels light and fresh each time. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    shell77 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    POWDER

    I HAVE USED COVER GIRL PRESSED POWDER SINCE I WAS A TEENAGER, AND WILL NEVER USE ANYTHING ELSE!! I LOVE THE WAY IT MAKES MY SKIN FEEL. SMOOTH AND UNBLEMISHED. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    CHRISSY | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend