Pantene Pro-V Nature Fusion Moisture Balance Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Nature Fusion Moisture Balance Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Pretty Good, I guess

    It works okay. I have frizzy curly hair and it added moisture to my hair while decreasing my curls. I would recommend it if you have really dry hair but don't limit yourself to this mediocre conditioner. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    amscandy357 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    very nice

    im a fanatic for organic and natural products. who REALLY wants to use processed shampoos that are actually doing more damage to your hair than anything. so i decided to buy this collection when i found out pantene went natural. and it is definately much more better than those useless chemically processed shampoos that they did years upon years of research on. definately one of my favorites! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    twinkledimples | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    like the natural ingredients

    i really liked this product it had all the natural ingredients and it was very moisturizing the only thing that i disliked was that it left my back SLImy!!!!!! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Pantene Can't Deliver

    I strayed from my usual Garnier, and grabbed a bottle of this instead. Simply put.... thank goodness I still had some Garnier left over to rescue me from the horror that is Pantene! My hair dried like it had been FRIED. My split ends and breakage were not soothed, but accentuated by this conditioner! Perhaps it has to do with my thick, Mediterranean hair... because it seems to work for other ladie...read mores. Bottom Line- Steer clear if you have thick or coarse hair (or at least buy the travel size to test it first. Save your $) — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Beauty_Reviewer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best conditioner out there!

    For me, this is the best conditioner out there and the only one that consistently conditions my hair - leaving it soft and smooth. I have long, curly and extremely thick hair. If it weren't for this conditioner, I'm not sure what I would do. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    deniden | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Decent Shampoo for Price

    It works ok but not terrific. It moisturizes very well but you have to use a lot. And if you use a lot it makes your hair kinda greasy. But if you use a little your hair feels tangly and stiff. It works good for the price though. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    sunshinegirl14 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Nice Scent

    Just about your average conditioner, but I have to use a bunch to condition the bottom half (because you're not supposed to condition your scalp and roots) of my shoulder length, average thickness hair. The nice smelling scent stays and does leave your hair all nice and silky (like any other conditioner I've used). Better than Suave Humectant though. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    dablewsoot | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fave

    Pantene conditioner is my all time fave!!! Silky soft and smooth — 5 years, 4 months ago
    CMBouchie | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    do not like

    don't know know why but this product makes my hair fall out crazy — 5 years, 4 months ago
    SparkleMidori | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My hair is soooooo Shiny!

    I have very curly and typically dry hair. A friend of mine left her bottle at my house and I haven't used anything sense. My hair seems to bounce even before it's dry now and I'm very happy with it. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    anitrasmith | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend