Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-Place Makeup SPF 10 Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-Place Makeup SPF 10»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Sounds great

    Going to have to try this — 1 year, 9 months ago
    jennycline86 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    I have tried just about every type of foundation you can imagine because I had acne as a teen and am still left with scars. Therefore, i need something that actually gives good coverage without being cakey and this does the trick. I always go back to it and recommend it to everyone! Big thumbs up. Buy buy buy — 1 year, 9 months ago
    da1992 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  19 of 20 people said helpful

  • 1

    Yuck.

    Too heavy,doesn't look smooth, oil free, not photo friendly,makes your skin look aged. Wouldn't re buy, one point for non transfer on clothes — 1 year, 11 months ago
    rodgers | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is it!!

    Finally I have found my ultimate foundation. Honestly thought I never would!! My cabinet is stocked with half used foundations from Chanel to Shu Uemera. Everything I have tried has either not given me the coverage I need or just leaves me with an oil slick on my T-Zone. This one is different. It is deliciously thick and goes on like a dream. This is a perfect foundation for those that want medium to full coverage and have very oily skin. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    CrunchyFrog | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  31 of 31 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very Impressed!!!

    In my job I have to wear face masks all day which means a lot of sweating and rubbing on my cheeks and chin. Although there is a bit of rub off there is no need for reapplication all day! Also very good coverage! — 2 years ago
    meggler | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 14 people said helpful

  • 9

    Holy Grail...So far

    I have tried a lot of foundations probably over 30 and this one is top three for me. I have extremely oily skin and if a product can last most of the day with about 3 powder touchups I am a very happy camper. This product covers very well and can be layered to a moderate coverage. I wear this when I want a very polished look that won't let me down through the day or night. It might be drying for v...read moreery dry skin but overall I have heard from friends with different skins types that they love this product too. I have also noticed it works best with their primers and I use the oil control one. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    alisha_ashley | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally!!

    I feel like I have tried every foundation on the market... I have terrible, oily, acne-filled skin, and nothing ever lasts or covers like I would like. This foundation stays on my skin from the moment I put it on in the morning, until I wash it off at night. Great coverage--it really works! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    MissTrish | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  26 of 28 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best full coverage foundation.

    Have been using this for about 3 years. Have tried everything before but nothing was enough coverage except macs fic fluid which felt so heavy and broke me out soooo bad. It covered my acne scars but also gave me new ones so I was pretty much stuck. Then I heard about this and how it was comparible to fix fluid. I love this more than anything! It stays put until I take it off. It overs full covera...read morege and is comfortable not heavy like mac fix fluid. I do use mac studio careblend to set and it stays perfect all day! Can not say enough good things about it — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Kavasque | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 14 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love

    This has been one of the few foundations I've made repeat purchases of. It truly is the only foundation I've tried that doesn't wear off throughout the day. One time and your done! I agree it is a little heavy but not enough to make me switch! — 2 years, 2 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Review subject

    I have tried many foundations of various brands/types/prices for my skin. This is the only foundation that works for my skin. I have oily/combination acne prone skin. Most foundations either caked into lines/scarring, or sweated/wore off during the day. this product (when applied correctly) covers all blemishes and stays on perfect all day. It also looks great in full sunlight and up close. I can ...read morealso use sun cream/moisturiser underneith this foundation. Its only fault is that you can apply it too heavily and cause a heavy mask effect. But this buildable coverage is excellent for hiding imperfections. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    chloebrookemodel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend