Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-Place Makeup SPF 10 Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-Place Makeup SPF 10»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome!

    I've tried tons of foundations, and this one has been the best so far! It goes on even and looks flawless. I feel like other high end foundations I have tried didn't blend well and don't soak up into my skin. I also have sensitive skin, and this foundation doesn't break me out. I feel like it has even improved the overall quality of my skin. — 5 months, 2 weeks ago
    allynicole48 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this stuff

    Best foundation out there! I will never be able to use another, nothing compares to double wear. It's long lasting and stays on all day without becoming oily. It looks the same at night as when you put it on fresh in the morning. — 6 months, 4 weeks ago
    kimberblithe | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Concert must.

    I've been using this foundation for over a year now and it really got put to the test when I went to a Rock/Metal concert. It lasted through 8 hrs of crowds, sweating, picture taking, hugs, the whole experience. When I finally got home my makeup actually looked better than when I first put it on. Plus I'm in Texas, heat and humidity galore. — 8 months, 3 weeks ago
    purrbaby75 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Review subject

    I love this foundation. In the heat (has been worn in up to 118 degrees) it is the only foundation that wears beautifully all day. I have certainly used some that look better initially, but I look for longevity too. This foundation has it all. I actually think that it looks better an hour or two after application than it does freshly applied. It seems to absorb and meld with my natural oils and j...read moreust look almost flawless. Wears all day and still looks great when I get home in the evening. I don't see this on my phone, fingerprints on papers, transfer, etc... It does require decent cleansing to remove, but all makeup should have that anyway. — 9 months ago
    graciem4298 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great foundation, wrong color

    I really loved this foundation when I first bought it. It makes my skin look like porcelain, lasts all day, and it also worked great for stage performances. I had this foundation for a full year. The only problem I had with this foundation was that the color I had was a tad to dark. When I went to buy my second bottle, I found out that I was wearing the lightest color! I was irritated because the ...read moresales pitch on this foundation is how it is made for everyone woman of every color... except for those with fair skin. I was very disappointed, and began my search for the next amazing foundation with the right color. — 11 months, 1 week ago
    hellokitty90p | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great coverage!

    If you have bad skin. This stuff is the best coverage I have found. It's really thick but gets the job done. :) — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    amberprose | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Love it

    Just like many other young ladies out there I've always been a Fan of Mac, a friend mention this Double wear make n decided to give it a try .. " it's really nice stats on all day until you wash you're face ... I love it — 1 year, 2 months ago
    ziba | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    total convert

    i have been using mac for 10 years and have just switched to this and i love it, it is everything i foundation should b and more. worth every penny. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    lilmisl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    This has great coverage and looks great. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    michael_a_cooper | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Sounds great

    Going to have to try this — 1 year, 7 months ago
    jennycline86 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend