Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-Place Makeup SPF 10 Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-Place Makeup SPF 10»
Sort by:
  • 1

    not worth buy

    I bought it & now I repenting over it ... it doesn't stay that long as it claims ... it make my skin flaky,dry & it doesn't even out the skin tone ... its the total waste of money .... — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sohini | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    the perfect foundation

    I used to have acne, I tried a lot of fundations when I finally found Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-Place Makeup SPF 10, it is the perfect foundation! acne just stopped to appear, the only thing I needed was a really good and gentile foundation, thank you estee lauder! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    beatrixtowers | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Flawless

    I have been using this foundation for a few years now. It holds up for the entire day and looks so natural you can't even tell your wearing make-up but yet it covers everything and makes you look flawless. I have tried different foundations and this one is the best. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    believe | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Worth the Money

    I was looking for good coverage. This has great coverage, my age spots didn't show thru! At the same time it didn't feel heavy. No worry about staining clothes, this foundation does not rub off once it dries. My skin feels really good with this foundation. Matching the color to my skin tone was very easy. Be sure to get the makeup remover by Estee Lauder, it's a must with this makeup! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lefty22 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best long wearing foundation

    This is the best long wearing foundation I have ever used. It even works for me in summer time when I sweat and have oily skin. At the same time, it does not feel too "heavy". — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Donna_B | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must Try

    I have used this foundation for a few years now and wouldn't even consider using any other. Coverage and staying power is excellant. If using this product make sure and buy the Estee Lauder Take It Away Total Makeup remover. This foundation does wash off easily. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tpendergrast | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    closest thing i've found to "the one"

    i normally walk right by the EL counter without a second thought but i got one of those free sample cards & thought, why not...i am a foundation junkie, i have tried so many..some i like, some are just okay, but never one that makes me want to stay--until this one. I am impressed with the staying power of this & the coverage is really good without being too cakey. Sometimes it will cling t...read moreo my dry spots but if i spritz w/a moisturising toner lightly & pat w/a flocked puff--fixes it. I look as good in the evening as i do in the morning & the color match was perfection. I haven't had any breakouts but i am super-careful to remove well at night. So far this surpasses anything i have tried to date, what a lovely surprise! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    omegakitty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great makeup

    This foundation covers very well, and stays on all day! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Jenidali | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It

    It truly works!!! I am an operating room nurse, I need a makeup to really last. I have tried it all and this really does the trick!!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Shannond | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    As promised

    This foundation stays in place all day. I don't looked washed out by 5 pm like a lot of other ones I have tried. It also doesn't seem to rub off on my collar or when you hug someone. It does give a very matte appearance so it can make your skin look drier I think. I just spritz with a little water after applying to help it look fresher. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tegaro | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend