L'Oréal Paris Glam Shine Lipcolour Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Glam Shine Lipcolour»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Shiny and with great applicator

    I have this in Strawberry Sorbet - a beautiful shimmery pink. I like that this product isn't like the usual lip glosses - sticky, disappear quick and sometimes with a very unpractical applicator. This lip gloss stays on longer than others, has beautiful shine without making you look like a 8-year old and I really like the applicator. Will definitely try other colors. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    attol | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Shiny as shiny can be!

    It does what it says. Pigmented with thickly clustered golden glitters that show up well. It makes your lip kind of pop cos of the shine. Hence, Plumping! Personally, I am not a gloss liker and would prefer something hydrating or matt so I don't like this product as much. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Paro | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Worth it, but wouldn't pay more for it

    I LOVE the color and the glitter-shine, but it's very thin and doesn't last very long. But for the price it's awesome. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    boovalentino | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love it!

    One of the first lipgloss I purchased as a teenager. I remember wearing it at prom! This product do keeps its promise of giving you shiny, sparkly & kissable lips. This might be the shiniest ligloss I own, in fact! I really like the effect. This is not the most long-lasting lipgloss, but it lasts long enough for me. It doesn't really taste or smell something, which is ok, I guess. I can't tell about the colour, because the one I own is clear. — 5 years ago
    gabyfauchon | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Too glittery for me

    This is pretty sparkly which I'm not sure too many people out of their teens will be interested in. I did not even know this was supposed to be plumping because it does not. The color I have is Diva and it is a very pretty color. This is not too sticky nor does it feel gritty even though it has glitter in it. This is overall a decent gloss but I find myself not using it much because of the amount ...read moreof glitter. Update: Despite what I felt about the original color I have, Diva, I decided to try out some other colors because they looked pretty and were only a dollar at Big Lots. I picked up Muse and Goddess, and since both of these are lighter, nude shades I find that the glitter doesn't bother me so much, in fact I find them to be quite pretty layered over light pink lipsticks, it gives them more dimension. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Marasy | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    affordable with great shine

    You get a pretty good gloss for the price, great shine and plump but just a little bit sticky...but just a bit. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    zinaki | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    A No Go...

    Pretty in the tube, pretty when it goes on,,,, but does not stay on very long. I was disappointed in this gloss. The little glitters in it didn't feel appealing on my lips either,,, it felt like I forgot to wipe crumbs off my mouth after pigging out or something! It just doesn't feel clean.... — 5 years, 7 months ago
    JD0723 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    A Fun, Glittery Gloss

    I like this gloss, but not for it's plumping abilities, of which I don't think there are any. I like the fact that it's lightly tinted, has great shimmer, and usually looks great over a creme lipstick. It's not the one that I always reach for, but it's a good overall basic gloss. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Retrodiva | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    If you like glitter like I like glitter...

    ...then you will love this! You will sparkle! Glitter does not feel gritty on your lips. The color is good and there is decent variety. I wish I had more occasions to wear this stuff! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Clbailey1 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend