Pantene Pro-V Relaxed & Natural Dry to Moisturized Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Relaxed & Natural Dry to Moisturized Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Work great

    This product work really great for black hair, I will continue to use it. Thanks, ejtumer — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ejtumer | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    wasn't impressed

    I don't think it did what it promised — 4 years, 3 months ago
    VCaldwell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    works great

    this product worked wonders for my hair — 6 years, 3 months ago
    VCaldwell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good

    I really like this product and will continue to use it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Arrettres | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for very curly caucasian hair too!

    Hi--LOVE this product. Especially in the Wintertime it keeps my curls moisturized and tamed. I don't buy any other shampoo--EVER! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    hebber | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    This shampoo leaves my hair tangle free and feeling clean and fresh. I love it because it doesn't strip my hair of its natural oils and it, combined with the deep conditioner has made my hair stronger than it's ever been. I recommend this to my mother and her hair looks just as good a mine now. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    LynnettePhyall | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Product

    I love this product and feel it really leaves my hair soft and mosturized. I only have one request is that you remove and mineral oil from the product to better serve our hair. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    msbrown22 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product!

    Yes! I really do love this product. The scent, texture and overall healthy appearance of my hair after using this product is unbelievable! I wear my hair naturally and this line is better than a lot of the "all natural" products I've used in the past. My son has dreeds and uses this product too! WONDERFUL! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    demplesinva | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Shampoo for Women of Color

    This is the best leaving the correct amount of moisture - not overdrying leaves a wonderful scent - I use daily — 6 years, 3 months ago
    racriv | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    In Love!

    I used pantene products before you came out with a special line for women of color and this makes my hair so soft and manageable after I shampoo it and I get plenty of compliments on how soft my hair feels and I just tell them pantene!! Enough said! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Dimples | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend