Pantene Pro-V Relaxed & Natural Dry to Moisturized Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Relaxed & Natural Dry to Moisturized Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good for my Hair

    Pantene for Relaxed hair is very good for my hair and I like the way it works. I will continue to use! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Denisia | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    For the best hair ever!!

    I love Pantene's Relaxed & Natural Intensive Moisturizing Shampoo! It not only leaves my hair full of life and moisture but it smells great too!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ygarrett | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Helpful

    Always happy to try something designed for those with relaxed hair. Thanks for the options. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    wmthorpe | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Beyond Amazed!!

    I was recommended this shampoo by my sister and since then, I use nothing else. It's the 1st one ever that leaves your soft. I can actually comb my hair through before conditioning without pulling and tugging like I do with other shampoos. Thanks Pantene!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Lovern12 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love it!

    My family has both relaxed and natrual hair, and it works great for all textures. It leaves it soft and easy to comb. Which is great for my four girls! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    danni714 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very good shampoo

    This shampoo leaves my hair soft and manageable, not dry and tangled. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Ohica1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Not that great.

    It left my hair kind of dry. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Ohica1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of the best products for Ethnic Hair

    My hair is relaxed and I use this product when i\'m not at the hairdressers. It does not dry my hair like other shampoos do and the moisterizer keeps it from geting tankgled. I also use this product for my daughters who have mixed ethinic hair. I would not use any other Shamapoo on their hair. Pantene leaves it moisterized and easy to detangle. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Yajaira74 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for unrelaxed hair

    This product is great because it's affordable and makes your hair soft and manageable. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    lakia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Softens and cleans

    This product softens and cleans my hair. I can feel the difference after using this product versus any other shampoo. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Charmaine | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend