Pantene Pro-V Relaxed & Natural Dry to Moisturized Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Relaxed & Natural Dry to Moisturized Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I love this shampoo

    I have natural, curly hair, and the strength has been restored to my hair since I have started using it — 6 years, 2 months ago
    johnani | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST

    This is shampoo is excellent. It leaves my hair amazing and silky. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Kailanimom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best for My hair

    I have used Pantene for a long time. When Relaxed and Natural came, I was overjoyed! Really great line for African-American hair. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tracke38 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The strength I need

    This shampoo has totally won me over. I love all your pantene products but when I used the relaxed & natural breakage defense Shampoo and conditioner it totally blew me away. I have always had extra dry hair. I have tried and tried to grow my hair out but due to breakage it would only get shoulder length. Since using this shampoo and conditioner my hair is now growing longer and longer. I neve...read morer thought my hair would ever grow to the length it is now. I know it says its for women of color which I am not but I have been looking for a product which would solve the dryness in my hair to allow it to grow. Whallah!! You have finally come up with the perfect solution to my problem. My hair is soft and manageable, no frizz, no breakage, just the most wonderfull hair I have ever had in my entire life. Thank You so very much. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    jana4221 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Niecey

    I love Pantene Relaxd & Natural Intensivee Moisturizing Shampoo. I have recommended to friends, because it really help my hair breakage. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Niecey | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    too oily.

    I have thick, kinky, dry, chemically relaxed curly hair. still looking for the right shampoo. this one was alright but definetly left an oily film when i rinsed several times. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Rachellynn5481 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great moisturizing shampoo

    This shampoo is great for moisturizing my dry hair.It does'nt strip hair of moisture and it leaves my hair soft and managable.I would definitely recommend this shampoo. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    cindi29 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Body and Bounce

    I love Pantene! As an African-American woman with chemically relaxed hair, I only use this Pantene Shampoo. It leaves my hair smelling so nice and gives it so much body, bounce and shine. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Tameeky | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A great moisturizing shampoo

    I use this shampoo with the conditioner and love the results. Its a rich shampoo that leaves my hair soft and manageable every time. I use it on my daughter's hair and my son uses it too. It rehydrates — 6 years, 2 months ago
    symwalton | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Finally!!

    This shampoo along with its conditioner has been a life safer for my rebelliously curly locks. I have never had a conditioner that I could comb through my hair after rinsing. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    deelee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend