CoverGirl TRUblend Pressed Powder Reviews

Back to CoverGirl TRUblend Pressed Powder»
Sort by:
  • 9

    good

    Goes on smooth, feels natural and looks natural. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    joseygirl | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    An Appropriate Headline

    CoverGirl has come up with a winner with their TruBlend pressed powder! This powder is light, goes on smooth, and does not build-up if applied more than once during the day or evening. The colors are great! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    ettebette | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good Powder

    The quality of the powder is very good but the color I bought did not correspond to the color of the TruBlend foudation that I use. Beware. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    flb1515 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Awsome

    Trublend works great for me! it bends my uneven skin tones smoothly so when i have a blemish i can hardly tell its there, without using cover up!!! its great!!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Tina55 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Buy

    Lightweight, don't even need a foundation under this powder to get full coverage. Matches your skin tone perfectly! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Erin_D | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutley Worth It!

    I have to admit that I'm not a huge fan of make-up, but I've always worn powder. I used to use the $3.75 Cover Girl powder until I found a coupon for buy one foundation get a free powder. So I decided to try the TruBlend foundation and I wanted to make the most of my coupon. So I chose the TruBlend powder as my free item - and wow!! - what a difference it makes! For twice the price of the regu...read morelar CoverGirl powder, this TruBlend powder is more than 10 times the quality! It provides a flawless look and it blends well into my skin - with or without the use of foundation! This will be the only powder I ever buy again! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    midnyt5 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love TruBlend

    TruBlend works so well for me! I wear the powder with and without the foundation and either way it matches my fair skin tone and it continues to feel light instead of cakey. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Mally05 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    meh

    i've had better powder. the fact that it blends to my skin color is nice, but it starts out SO light that it was hard to figure out which color was right for me. but the one i got blends nicely and doesn't get too chalky. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    AlyssaW | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Stuff Ever!

    I have very fair skin and don't like to look like I'm wearing too much make up. This powder goes on super smooth and then I run a brush over my whole face to get the excess off. I get lots of compliments. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    AmandaKlos | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    . A great bargain a brilliant product!

    This is a brilliant powder silky and it stays true just as good as the expensive powders. The color matching is exceptional — 6 years, 10 months ago
    TheBoogie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend