CoverGirl TRUblend Pressed Powder Reviews

Back to CoverGirl TRUblend Pressed Powder»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great powder!

    This powder is great. It goes on easy, & it's easy to blend so you don't have to worry about lines. It covers really well. You could put this powder on & leave the house without any other makeup. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    emi8182 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent Powder

    A lot of times when I don't want to mess with foundation I just use this powder and it provides excellent coverage. I buy the translucent medium and it blends in great without caking. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    hollywoodlady | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Makeup and powder in one

    This powder provides great coverage and doesnt look cakey. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    claudiaf | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    powder

    another great product from covergirl! Definitely worth the price! Love to use this product over my foundation (when I wear it) — 6 years, 8 months ago
    nlclark | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great deal

    it covers smoothly, it's fragrance free, and it's cheap! the only thing i'm not a fan of is the applicator. it's very dense and i feel like it's "smearing" the powder on as opposed to lightly dusting like other applicators. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    khat12 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    GOOD STUFF!

    This is really good and smooth for the price! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jenkeller | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smooth!

    Gives a great natural smooth finish. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    holjude | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    A Good One

    I like the clean finish I get when I use this product. It glides on effortlessly. Can't go wrong with this one. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Leniscute | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    I'm a true "department store" make up girl -- I really like to "try before you buy" - but I found myself in a pinch one day and picked this up at the local drug store. I loved it -- the color blended perfectly on my very fair skin and it did not have a cakey, maked up look to it. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Janice25 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    this is my favorite powder

    I am not usually a fan of powder or face products from the drug store but this one takes the cake. It goes on smooth and covers flaws while still looking natural. I don't ever think I will ever buy another brand of pressed powder again. This works better then some of the expensive department store brands. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    missangelina | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend