CoverGirl TRUblend Pressed Powder Reviews

Back to CoverGirl TRUblend Pressed Powder»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Pressed Powder for a Bargain!!

    I saw on youtube reviews that this was a great powder, so I gave it a shot and it really is THE BEST! Even better than the Sephora, MAC, and Clinique brands I've used and tried. It doesn't feel chalky or cakey. It goes on nice and easy and covers up the fading dark spots I have from old acne. It looks natural on the skin. It's totally oil free for sensitive skin/acne prone ladies too! Doesn't irr...read moreitate the skin or has made my acne worse in any way. For $8 (TOPS!) its one heck of a great product! What's neat about this is that they make it so easy to find the color that is just right for your skin tone. I have #4 translucent medium. I've been using the same #4 since the summer and it adjusts to your skin no matter if you get darker or lighter! I cannot express how much I love this compact! — 6 months, 3 weeks ago
    tofumushaboom | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AMAZING

    This stuff really works! Pairing it with Covergirl's clean liquid foundation keeps the oiliness away for a few hours, and I have oily skin. It swipes across your face effortlessly, whether you use the provided applier or a brush. It lasts a long time and great for them days when you don't wanna wear a lot of makeup. — 2 years ago
    hselcer | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love it want more of it

    I love this product so much because it really covers up a nasty thing I have from black heads to brown spots I'm 42and a lot of people that I meet always compliment me foe my skin they say I don't look like I am 42 that I look much younger which it makes me feel so good I mean all I gave to wear is this powder and I feel amazing I mean I'm single and when I go out I'm hoping to meet someone close...read morer to my age but it never happens cuz guys don't think I'm 42 they say I look 25 or 27 I don't mind it but the product does that to me sorry my English not so good — 2 years ago
    Casita1988 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Okay product

    It's a pretty good pressed powder. It goes on evenly and smoothly. I don't like how it doesn't have that much coverage, it's very almost transparent with slight color. Also, it's not even very mattifying. Oil shines through at times. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    BeachBabe3499 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Too powdery-looking for me

    I usually love covergirl, but even though the product is called trublend, I had trouble matching it to my super pale skin. When I put it on, even with a brush instead of the sponge provided, it looks too powdery and visible on my skin. Unfortunately I don't think I will purchase this product again. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    greakasaurus | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    I got this a while ago, and have recently rediscovered it. I bought this is the wrong shade (my fault, I bought the lightest one even though I'm tan), but I use this during Halloween, and it stays put when I'm running around, and feels silky soft. I would recommend this! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    LadyFoo | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    suprised!

    I normally dont wear pressed powder but one day i found myself in need of some as my powder foundation i normally wear was getting a little too dark in shade. I picked this up and wow was i suprised! It was great. For drugstore brand you get a lot of quality for your buck! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    stylist21 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    really really like this product!!!

    I love it. i use it to set my foundation and to get rid of the annoying shine in my t-zone. It blends in nicely and it doesn't look chalkey. That is all I want from my pressed powder! oh and the fact that it is soooooo cheap it a great plus too ;) The only negative thing about this powder is that the colors are pretty light...it took me a while to find the right one. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    nirvanafan4life | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend