Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Shine Enhance Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Shine Enhance Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    miraculous

    The very first time I used this product my split ends seem to disappear, making my hair look so much healthier! I get a lot more compliments on my hair. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    smedette | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite!

    I have tried many products on my fine, thin hair and this makes it smooth, shiny and healthy. I love it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    daniclark3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    After I get my hair colored this makes my hair feel great! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mjsmouse72 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works great

    I use both this shampoo and the conditioner on my fine, thin hair and it really makes my hair feel great and look great! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sjaykaywi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I Love This Shampoo!!

    I Love this shampoo, it makes my color treated hair soft and frize free. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Laura1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Greatest Product Ever!!

    I have extremely dry/damaged hair. I tried this product 8 months ago. My hair has never been in better condition. The dry top layer is smooth, no frizz. After shampooing, before conditioning, my hair is soft and flexible. I love this product!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    LynHammett | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Shampoo

    I have fine, color treated hair and this makes my hair feel silky and smooth and it looks great. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    aecote | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Summer Dryness saver!

    This and the conditioner are my summertime hair freakout rescue! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    IrieIgnatius | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!

    I have fine, color-treated hair and have found this shampoo to be the most effective one for me. There's no frizz, minimal breakage, and a nice, healthy shine! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Karmel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Shampoo

    This is one shampoo I keep returning too. I alternate this with the breakage formula. This shampoo is hydrating and does such a nice job with not only your hair, but also the scalp. It does way it down and gives nice body as it rinses really clean and leaves no residue. I also use the matching conditioner. Love Pantene. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    susan4 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend