Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Shine Enhance Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Shine Enhance Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Good results

    This shampoo makes tired overtreated hair into more mangeable and good looking hair. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LindaLloyd | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Inthstars

    I have waist lenght hair that is very thick, I also have my hair bleached, but this shampoo makes it look and feel WONDERFUL!!! It leaves it smooth, shiny and managable.It truly is worth it's weight in gold! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    inthstars | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Stuff

    I had a really bad perm about a year ago, and this with the conditioner really helped my hair feel stronger and managable. Thanks Pantene! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mcginnis26 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    sample

    I got this shampoo from pantene as a sample. I liked it a lot.. left my hair full of body, moisturized without weighing it down. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kmdobbin | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing

    i swim alot and this stupf does wonders for my hair — 6 years, 3 months ago
    elisenka | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    The first time I used this on my hair I couldn't believe how soft my hair became. I have long hair for the first time in my life because I stopped coloring it. Now I have long silver hair but now people compliment me on how lovely it is. I may have had my original color when I way coloring it but it was that straw and had a lot of breakage. The pro-v restorative gave me the feel of never ever having damaged hair. It may not be the color of my youth but it feels like has found the fountain of youth. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    skoscielski | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works

    The only shampoo(and I think I've tried them all) that helps my brittle hair. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    SandraG | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Does what the name says

    Have tried no of shampoos which say they will restore the shine of damaged hair...but finally 1 shampoo confirms that...This is one shampoo to be used for damaged hair and results are as fast as a hairwash... — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Jignashah | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fabulous

    My hair is thick, coarse and I color it. This shampoo adds body and shine. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    YogaJess | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT!!!

    I bleach my hair and therefore cause all kinds of damage to it. This shampoo is awesome! My hair never felt so good! Even better then Biolage! Much better price too! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    cutiebooty6 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend