Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Shine Enhance Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Shine Enhance Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Loved it

    I normally use only professional products I was on Vacation and all of my stuff was thrown away at security got this at wal mart and loved it — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Montel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works for me and my husband!

    We love this shampoo and conditioner! My hair tangles and his is frizzy. The team of shampoo and conditioner work great to untangle my hair and control the frizz in his. Great products! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    abcoleman | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Liked it

    When used in conjunction with the conditioner, it made my hair very shiny and much healthier-looking. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    kittykat83 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    It works for me

    I use this in conjunction with the conditioner and a serum and my hair has more shine and manageability than ever. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    mlafia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    very good

    this works very well. my hair is thin and curly, and this helps repair the damage after straightening. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    julie62784 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Silky and Smooth

    I got this as a sample and had to go buy it right away. It makes my hair feel soft and smoothe, making the split ends diminish. I'd recommend it to anyone who dyes or highlights their hair, it is wonderful! The conditioner too! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    karissalenae | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    one of my favs

    i use this on my hair since i dye my hair quite often and it feels healthy after using!!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    tlarasfam04 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Ultimate care for heat-treated hair

    Pantene Pro-V Restoratives does exactly as it says...it repairs years of damage in about 30 days. I have long hair that I wash, blow-dry, and hot-iron curl every day (for over 20 years). I began using this product almost a year ago and use it exclusively today. It is the best product on the market for repairing and protecting heat-treated hair without developing a heavy build-up or weighing your...read more hair down. I can actually feel the moisture within my hair--not just temporarily as most other products. I have seen significant improvements in the look and feel of my hair by using this shampoo with the conditioner in only 3 weeks. I now alternate this one with the Breakage Defense series (2 days Time Renewal, 5 days Breakage Defense) in order to maintain overall healthy, beautiful hair. Have I mentioned that people will stop me in stores, at the office, almost everywhere, to tell me how beautiful they think my is? That says A LOT about the products I choose and use. I recommend using this product along with the partner conditioner. I have also used this product alternating with the Breakage Defense shampoo/conditioner. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dawnbart87 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Yes

    I only use this line of shampoos/conditioners. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    RebeccaPantene | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    :-)

    Shampoo made my hair feel very soft and manageable. Don't know if it has done any time renewing yet, but my hair feels nice. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    1234 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend