Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Shine Enhance Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Shine Enhance Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great product

    I swap over from my Nioxin and Pureology shampoos and conditioners to this product. And it's great! Smells great, and my hair looks healthier than ever! — 6 years ago
    Glamorous | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    BROUGHT MY CURLS BACK!

    I started dying my hair at 12 when my hair was changing texture from being straight to curly (don't ask how my hair completely changed texture, I have no idea).After straightening heat damage, color changes, highlights, low lights, no lights, my hair was basically one of those rolling dry brushes in the west. So i tried this and the conditioner....it saved my hair. My curls regained their shape, I...read more got shine and super soft hair. It was the most miraculous hair change ever! I got pictures of the dramatic effect...before and afters! — 6 years ago
    toughcookie4 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    pantene renewal

    I use this product and I have long hair and my hair is almost tangle free when i get out of the shower Try it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    auntwilly | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Smells Great

    I use this along with the conditioner and have really noticed a vast difference in the texture and softness of my hair. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Penni1153 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great for straight hair

    I like the way it makes your hair soft, smooth, and shiny. Also smells nice. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    5marjorie | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    works great

    I used this product and it works great, plus my hair smells fabulous — 6 years, 7 months ago
    redheadkd | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A post-partum lifesafer

    I lost a lot of hair after my pregnancy woth my fourth child. I thought I was going bald. I started using some serums but I didn\'t see results. After a few weeks of using Time Renewal Shampoo I literally saw little hairs growing on my head and it was much stronger. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    violetamjeshtri | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    great hair renewal

    I use this shampoo and contional and it has renew my hair to my nature curl hair. it is great! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    srdz211 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    One of my favorites. Has really helped repair my damaged hair. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Stabyc | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    super product

    One of my faves.Not Heavy at all.Makes my hair like a little girls — 6 years, 3 months ago
    peachyx | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend