Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Shine Enhance Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Shine Enhance Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Im in love

    I used this once when I was staying at a friends house and immediately when my hair was dry It felt amazing! It left my hair with a ton more shine not to mention it was very soft. I bought it first thing when I got home and my hair still has breakage from time to time but not even close to as much as it did. I highly reccomend this product. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Rachelyeee | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Gastric Bypass Saver

    I was losing alot of hair after my bypass surgery and this product is the bomb!!! Thank you pantene!! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    pamelapsanchez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Does nothing

    I used this product for several months and found it did nothing for my hair. I was expecting my hair to be softer and have less split ends and fizzing. What I ended up with was a lot of build up and once I found out it contained wax I knew why I had the build up and I switched shampoos. The best shampoo and conditioner I've found is Garnier Fructis. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    ritarory | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    CLEANS DRAINS!!!!

    I accidentally spilled a new bottle in the tube and found that my problems with a constantly slow drain (for over four years) was done the next morning! We were at t point of calling RotoRooter, but using this shampoo now keeps the drains flowing. My suspicion is that the formula is so great at making your hair silky and detagling it, that it does the same thing for your drain. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    KATHPOGO | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Shampoo, conditioner, mask & balm

    I am always being asked what product(s) I use and receive compliments constantly on my hair. I use all four of the restorative products whenever I wash my hair. After I towel dry my hair, I apply the balm to the ends. This is the best product I have ever used for my hair. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    foursons | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite shampoo

    When I first used the shampoo and conditioner, I was amazed at how soft my hair was. It smelled nice and was easy to lather. It didn't leave my hair feeling greasy at all either. I was very impressed with this product. Even after a few months of using this, it still amazes me how it leaves my hair feeling fresh. I would defenitly reccommend this product. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    SamanthaRenee | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    DOESN'T WORK FOR EVERYONE

    It doesn't work on Black people who have relaxed hair. I used it and it stripped my relaxer from my hair Please improve this. — 5 years ago
    Correctnes | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    left my hair soft

    it left my hair soft, but also i heard from my sisters that they liked it too it left their hair really soft — 5 years, 10 months ago
    tyson03 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend