Clinique Repairwear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate for Face and Eye Reviews

Back to Clinique Repairwear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate for Face and Eye»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Good Product at Reasonable Price

    I've used this twice a day for about six months and it's now become my staple. And I've tried about 20 different serums in all price ranges. At night I follow this with Clinique Super Rescue antioxidant night moisturizer. I am 58 with normal to dry skin. I wouldn't advise the night rescue moisturizer for those with oily skin, however. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    gypsytejas | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I can smile again

    Noticing my laugh lines and crow's feet at 43 yrs. old I discovered this product. Using it 2x's a day like the directions state it works. My skin around my eyes look and feel smoother, and not tight like other products I've tried (alot of others) My forehead lines are diminished and laugh lines are less noticeable. I only wear a light dusting of pur minerals on my T-zone to look balanced and keep my blush even. Use it for 21 days and it will deliver what it states. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    macklady | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Did nothing for me.

    It supposed to boost collagen production, but I never noticed that. When I put it underneath my eyes I seemed to get more wrinkles than I ever had before. It does not smooth out anything and my face looked worse then before. Sometimes I think Clinique comes out with these new products to charge us up the ying yang. But it is not necessarily better. NOOO I will stick to my anti-gravity cream. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    marilyn74 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My favorite of the Repairwear Line

    Not greasy in the least; lightly moisturizing and when used as directed you will see improvements (diminished appearance in lines etc.) I plan on keeping this in my skincare regimen for a long while to come.... Very nice product for my normal/sensitive skin. :) — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Bond_Girl | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent product!

    I've tried lots of other products that claim to eliminate or lessen the appearance of wrinkles but this one really works. I agree with the other reviewer about the fact that you need to be diligent about applying it twice daily, just like it says on the tube. I wish it were less expensive, but you don't really need too much....and it absorbs immediately into the skin to do its magic:) — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Pandam0m | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    agree

    I agree with these ladies on this product. This one does help minimize the wrinkles, both fine and deep. Best one I've used and believe me I've tried a lot of other brands like most other women. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Coleen | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it

    i see the difference but you really have to use it twice a day — 6 years, 7 months ago
    alejannddra | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Youthful Skin

    I used this product in my late fifties when I had begun to accept my skin would wrinkle and age. What a shock! Not only did the wrinkles on my eyes mostly disappear, taking ten years off me so I could wear shadows and makeup again, but my face glows like a youngster without a wrinkle at all below my forehead. On my forehead remain three tiny lines where the deepest wrinkles were. Of course, I'...read morem happy to say I also purchased the Repairwear Intensive Eye Cream, Night Cream and Daywear SPF15. All of it worked together. I look young again and receive compliments about that fact. I tell friends the truth. I have been a lifelong user of Clinique and Estee Lauder products. I owe them my young skin. I have always had faith their scientists and researchers would develop the youthful products. And they have. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    YoungLikeSpring | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 7

    works for me!

    I had a deep wrinkle between my eyes on my forhead & after morning & night application for 2 weeks it is a lot less noticeable. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    JCMcCarter | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It works!

    Today is my fourth day of using this product. I received it as a birthday gift, so price wasn't that shocking for me. I see the difference. It actually works. I don't have any allergies, but my eyes do not like any eye creams at all (including Lancome). This cream works on my eyes. I don't even feel it. It is so soft and gentle. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    spanin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend