Clinique All About Eyes Reviews

Back to Clinique All About Eyes»
Sort by:
  • 6

    I like it.

    I like how it feels when ya put it on and how little of it ya need. I haven't seen any diferance yet, however I still like it. — 8 years, 4 months ago
    little_sista | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Very Soft

    I liked how this product made the skin around my eyes really soft. I have not noticed any reduction in circles or puffiness. Maybe I need to use it longer. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    rm | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    not sold on it yet

    I love the way it makes my eyes feel and how little you need for both eyes. However after several weeks of use, i havent noticed a dramatic change in my under eye circles which is the main reason i bought this item. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    claire121 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Clinique All About Eyes....yes

    I love this cream...my eyes have never looked better. I highly recommend it to all who have suffered with dark circles under their eyes. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    jtedd52 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    reduces puffiness

    A friend of my had this and I used it over the weekend I was visiting her. I really liked how it wasn't greasy and soaked in and left the area around my eyes nice and smooth. An added bonus - it reduced the puffiness under my eyes. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    Ashgirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this product!

    I love this product! It really helps diminishing my eye puffs and darkness after not having a good night's sleep. It works very well, ans feels nice and cool on my skin. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    sisi11 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good stuff

    A friend of mine had me try this product and I liked it enough that I purchased it. It has worked very well for me, hydrating and moisturizing my eye area, even with it being allergy season. It is lightweight and goes on smooth and you only need a little dab. I have only used it for a couple weeks, but I have seen an improvement in the fine lines around my eyes and lessening of the dark circles I get now and then during allergy season. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    Dianneo | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    didn't seem to work

    I started using All About Eyes about 3 months ago for puffiness and it didn't reduce the puffiness. It is cool and creamy and expensive but didn't seem to work. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    candigrlme | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    BURNED MY EYES

    I really didn't like this product. It made my eyes puffy and red. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    Daisymae | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    nu-uh

    moisturizes great but i don't need that... my under eye bags and dark circles look the same after using it for 2 months — 8 years, 5 months ago
    daffodilz | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"