Clinique All About Eyes Reviews

Back to Clinique All About Eyes»
Sort by:
  • 9

    this stuff is great for hydrating your delicate eye area

    but if you have dark circles under your eyes and they are hereditary then this wont help except for moisturizing — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Raelyn | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Buy it.

    Great stuff. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    pompste | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    No!

    Do not like this at all. Leaves my eyes puffy and sticky feeling. Too expensive too. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    LindaGS | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Better when it isn't rich

    I've tried both the 'all about eyes' and the 'all about eyes rich' I like how the regular one feels around my eyes, and I have noticed reduced puffiness using it longer term. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    hodjaplunk | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    I like it.

    I like how it feels when ya put it on and how little of it ya need. I haven't seen any diferance yet, however I still like it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    little_sista | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Very Soft

    I liked how this product made the skin around my eyes really soft. I have not noticed any reduction in circles or puffiness. Maybe I need to use it longer. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    rm | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    not sold on it yet

    I love the way it makes my eyes feel and how little you need for both eyes. However after several weeks of use, i havent noticed a dramatic change in my under eye circles which is the main reason i bought this item. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    claire121 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Clinique All About Eyes....yes

    I love this cream...my eyes have never looked better. I highly recommend it to all who have suffered with dark circles under their eyes. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    jtedd52 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    reduces puffiness

    A friend of my had this and I used it over the weekend I was visiting her. I really liked how it wasn't greasy and soaked in and left the area around my eyes nice and smooth. An added bonus - it reduced the puffiness under my eyes. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Ashgirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I love this product!

    I love this product! It really helps diminishing my eye puffs and darkness after not having a good night's sleep. It works very well, ans feels nice and cool on my skin. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    sisi11 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend