Clinique All About Eyes Reviews

Back to Clinique All About Eyes»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Not so happy!

    i was encouraged to try this for wrinkles and dark circles, i used it for over 5-6 months and nothing. it smells good and feels good when you apply it, a little goes a long way. the only difference i noticed was that it left my eye area feeling smooth. i did not see any difference at all when it came to wrinkles or dark circles so i got tired of applying hoping for a difference. i decided to try C...read morehanel energizing multi-protection eye cream for anti-puffiness and dark circles spf 15 and i love it you can actually notice a difference in 2 weeks. it might be expensive but worth it!! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    swtnss | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    10 stars, great moisturizing eye cream

    WOW. This is AMAZING. IT feels luxurious when you put it on. This keeps my under eye area moisturized the whole day, reduces puffiness, and helps my fine lines to look less apparent. Will keep re buying. I've been using it day and night for 3 weeks now. Previously I had the all about eyes rich, but this one is way better. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    tedoymisojos | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Hope it works...

    I hope this make my Dark circles dissapear with time of use!!! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Nicole401 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Not the best...

    It's OK. Does not diminish dark circles... I've been using this product for awhile now (I'm on my 3rd bottle!) and haven't seen any fantastic results. It's only good as a base for my concealer, which goes on smoother because of it. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    shelovesmakeup | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    reduced my puffiness

    I used this when given a sample with purchase and found that it does reduce my morning puffiness around the eyes. It is not greasy and absorbs very well. I would definitely buy another jar! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    judyshopper | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Break out Central

    I was looking for something for under my eyes to reduce the circles which was what this touted and boy was I wrong. I got this ugly rash that didn't budge for weeks. I would not recommend this produtc! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    lolalo85 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great for moisturizing... but just Ok

    I really like how this product moisturizes under my eyes, but it did nothing for the dark circles. I could see a little reduce in puffiness, but no dramatic results. Not Cliniques best product. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    kafenjmd21 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!

    Just started using this product a few weeks ago and I already see some improvement in my dark circles! The cream is a tad bit oily, as another reviewer pointed out, but I've discovered that the key is to use just a little dab of it, and pat it in until it's mostly absorbed. Then let it dry for a minute or so, and it won't be shiny any more. I really like that this cream is a good base underneath ...read moreconcealer (with another eye cream I used - Hylexin - my concealer would creep into my creases after a while), and that it has tiny specks of glitter in it for light reflection. I just wish it came in tube form, rather than the little container. It would be easier to dispense from a tube - when I dip my finger in the container, I always get more than I want. And I feel like a tube would be more sanitary, as well. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    mistykitty | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I Can See It In Your Eyes

    I bought this about a month ago during Clinique's free gift promo. Love it. It does its job reducing puffiness and moisturizing, plus it isn't crazy-expensive. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    wangieo | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Happy w/it

    I really like this eye cream. It feels nice and moisturizes the area under and around your eyes. I have seen a difference in dark circles...slightly. I have a 2 year old so I need all the help I can get!! I would recommend this, I've been very happy and will purchase again when Im out. The container is small but you only use just a bit. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    prncss042304 | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend