Clinique All About Eyes Reviews

Back to Clinique All About Eyes»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Non Irritating

    Its the only thing that does not burn my skin, and my eyes feel soooo soft! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    maddietaylor | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    what's the all the rave about?

    i bought this eye cream because it was on some magazine's "best eye cream" category for 4 years straight and i was looking to buy an eye cream so i thought, wow let me try it out. I like that it's very hydrating, i LOVE the texture and consistency of the cream, it's so smooth and creamy, it's nice to put on. However, I don't feel it did ANYTHING for my serious dark under-eye circles whic...read moreh are partly due to heredity/stress/staying up late. I don't have puffiness or lines, so I don't know if this cream actually works for that. If you're looking for a good hydrating eye cream, this is great, but I'm going to keep looking for one that also combats my dark circles. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    rubyness | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Consistency is Key...

    I have been using this product for about two years now...Here are the PROS: I stopped developing milia(little white spots) around my eyes because the product is oil free. My eye makeup and concealer sits better on my skin. My very fine lines have diminished. Slight improvement with puffiness and dark cirles. CONS: Took about 6 months to actually notice a difference in dark cirles...Look at your ol...read mored pictures ladies...you WILL notice a difference with this stuff. Another con is that is takes a few minutes to 'sink' in...I usually just do my face make up then concealor and eyes last. Be consistent, twice a day, you will see results and find that you can't live without this stuff! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    TTLBeautyAddict | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Concealer saver!

    I have dark circles under my eyes (family curse), and I've tried every concealer under the planet to camouflage them. Displeased with what I currently have, I went into Clinique to buy a new concealer and came out with this. Out of everything else I bought that day, and I didn't buy concealer, this is the only product I continue to use (my skin had an allergic reaction to the skin cleansing system...read more and foaming makeup removers). Adding this new step makes my concealer blend easily and look much more natural. The reason for the mediocre rating is I don't see how this is so special compared to other eye creams that you can buy at the drugstore for less money. It just moisturizes you undereye area and preps it for makeup. Not too difficult. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    morningblues342 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not so happy!

    i was encouraged to try this for wrinkles and dark circles, i used it for over 5-6 months and nothing. it smells good and feels good when you apply it, a little goes a long way. the only difference i noticed was that it left my eye area feeling smooth. i did not see any difference at all when it came to wrinkles or dark circles so i got tired of applying hoping for a difference. i decided to try C...read morehanel energizing multi-protection eye cream for anti-puffiness and dark circles spf 15 and i love it you can actually notice a difference in 2 weeks. it might be expensive but worth it!! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    swtnss | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    10 stars, great moisturizing eye cream

    WOW. This is AMAZING. IT feels luxurious when you put it on. This keeps my under eye area moisturized the whole day, reduces puffiness, and helps my fine lines to look less apparent. Will keep re buying. I've been using it day and night for 3 weeks now. Previously I had the all about eyes rich, but this one is way better. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    tedoymisojos | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Hope it works...

    I hope this make my Dark circles dissapear with time of use!!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Nicole401 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not the best...

    It's OK. Does not diminish dark circles... I've been using this product for awhile now (I'm on my 3rd bottle!) and haven't seen any fantastic results. It's only good as a base for my concealer, which goes on smoother because of it. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    shelovesmakeup | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    reduced my puffiness

    I used this when given a sample with purchase and found that it does reduce my morning puffiness around the eyes. It is not greasy and absorbs very well. I would definitely buy another jar! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    judyshopper | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Break out Central

    I was looking for something for under my eyes to reduce the circles which was what this touted and boy was I wrong. I got this ugly rash that didn't budge for weeks. I would not recommend this produtc! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    lolalo85 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend